i was due for change of tyre5 but…

… u know the drill.

here’s the review:

After the love with the i4, the progression was to be quite natural. The i5 Msport does what the i4 did but much better.

1. Dynamics similar and telling diff was how much more quiet it is and sublime on the tarmac. The suspension is not too stiff and eases over bumps well with little or no sensation

2. Has plenty of oomph. The Gs dun feel as pronounced as the i4 but it can run. The Boost gives that added shiokness to overtake those ccb road hoggers and aunty drivers

3. I got the white and burgundy interior and the plush feel of luxury is just a tad less than the 7Ser.

Will post pics when I get the car and will be within this week. 

So, I walked the talk AGAIN! @Voodooman😂😂 and unlike some ccb who open every other thread like a whore house.. I do when it’s done.

Further reviews will be in as the weeks go by

• Praise 18
  • Haha! 10

On 7/7/2024 at 8:46 AM, Beanoyip said:

Win liao lo, change car like change underwear :D 

We should start Funeral Business,heard very good profit.

On 7/7/2024 at 8:46 AM, Beanoyip said:

Win liao lo, change car like change underwear :D 

He's super...next he'll wear a cape...then the undie on the outside...not sure what colour he'd choose tho 😂

OIP (3).jpg

No mention of signal stalk...i tink not spec with one...most likely will use "stock piece"...😁

giphy (8).gif

Wah, changing car liao?! How long your current car has driven ah? 😅

Tio pian.. thot this thread is to discuss about tyres. Congrats man. Really walk the talk. Pei fu.

On 7/7/2024 at 9:35 AM, 13177 said:

Before 1st Inspection Due.

On 7/7/2024 at 9:47 AM, Roh96 said:

Tio pian.. thot this thread is to discuss about tyres. Congrats man. Really walk the talk. Pei fu.

U never see how the thread was titled ah?😂😂

On 7/7/2024 at 9:21 AM, mersaylee said:

No mention of signal stalk...i tink not spec with one...most likely will use "stock piece"...😁

giphy (8).gif

This one have

BD258DC3-6A60-4832-8EEB-4B7495AF7A34.gif

On 7/7/2024 at 9:35 AM, 13177 said:

His car lust as long as the mopiko at home...once he's out...he rushes out to buy one...whichever is nearer...😁

mopiko_2_im02.png

fmipfz7xeca_dtv-jpg.webp

On 7/7/2024 at 10:26 AM, RadX said:

This one have

BD258DC3-6A60-4832-8EEB-4B7495AF7A34.gif

This one can mean a few things...better donch use...more confusing...😅

Edited by mersaylee

4th Gear

for sporty/spirited driving, isnt the i4 better than i5?

i5 should be more comfy as its bigger/boxy.

On 7/7/2024 at 6:37 AM, RadX said:

… u know the drill.

here’s the review:

After the love with the i4, the progression was to be quite natural. The i5 Msport does what the i4 did but much better.

1. Dynamics similar and telling diff was how much more quiet it is and sublime on the tarmac. The suspension is not too stiff and eases over bumps well with little or no sensation

2. Has plenty of oomph. The Gs dun feel as pronounced as the i4 but it can run. The Boost gives that added shiokness to overtake those ccb road hoggers and aunty drivers

3. I got the white and burgundy interior and the plush feel of luxury is just a tad less than the 7Ser.

Will post pics when I get the car and will be within this week. 

So, I walked the talk AGAIN! @Voodooman😂😂 and unlike some ccb who open every other thread like a whore house.. I do when it’s done.

Further reviews will be in as the weeks go by

Congrats, roughly how much did PML charge for just the new ride (without considering trade-in/OT etc)?

On 7/7/2024 at 12:24 PM, t0y0ta said:

Congrats, roughly how much did PML charge for just the new ride (without considering trade-in/OT etc)?

IMG_3702.jpeg