Sg Election 2025!

Ok start ball rolling on this!

From my pov, I see the goodies coming slowly but surely . The momentum builds up closer to 2025 and that’s when the machinery kicks in!

i reckon June 2025? D day?

• Haha! 8

Grassroots last year apparently already signalled prep for 2024.

Since their mandate until Jul2025, I think they will not really need to huge hurry. Unless they feel that economy is going to crash.

Since GST up in Jan has created a wave of dissat - my guess is they will wait till middle of 2H to erection.

Confirm more goodies announced on 16th Feb to sweeten the ground else more GRC will fall...

Can I say still on page 1 ?

BTW, you very kia soo, now only Jan 2024... still long way to go. 

• Haha! 8

On 1/5/2024 at 3:02 PM, Tohto said:

Can I say still on page 1 ?

BTW, you very kia soo, now only Jan 2024... still long way to go. 

I aldy say

now is pattern chut time… coe is one😂

Methinks:

Lao Lee will hand over to Lawrence just after National Day 2024.

Lawrence will take some time, but likely call for election around mid 2025. Give him some time to settle first.

Don't forget they still got trump card haven't show hand yet. 

It also said the Public Prosecutor should further investigate Mr Singh’s conduct before the committee, “with a view to considering if criminal proceedings ought to be instituted”.

On 1/5/2024 at 2:48 PM, RadX said:

From my pov, I see the goodies coming slowly but surely . The momentum builds up closer to 2025 and that’s when the machinery kicks in!

i reckon June25? D day?

Easy. See when COE drop to 40-50k lor. Then ground sweet sweet liao ripe for harvesting 

Ok good, means COE at its lowest by June 2025, my car will be 3yrs 9 mths, 3 mths short of 4 yrs. Give it another 3 months, maybe  move up a little, swee swee, change. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 1/5/2024 at 3:27 PM, Benarsenal said:

Methinks:

Lao xiao Lee will hand over to Lawrence just after National Day 2024.

Lawrence will take some time, but likely call for election around mid 2025. Give him some time to settle first.

To me Lao Lee is always refering to LKY.

On 1/5/2024 at 3:10 PM, RadX said:

I aldy say

now is pattern chut time… coe is one😂

Liddat i say chut more pls...lol

But I scare to make up for loss of COE revenue, the scholars will  think of some new greenwashing crap to $haft us swee swee

On 1/5/2024 at 2:48 PM, RadX said:

i reckon June 2025? D day?

I also think it will be June. June holiday mah. Give one more free holiday to acc the kids, like what the govt have always preach. hahahahhaha 

On 1/5/2024 at 3:51 PM, Stratovarius said:

Cat b coe 50k before erection plz. Aku wan chain kar.

I am waiting also...

Means as usual give you many goodies before or near election, then after GE, take everything back. 😅

On 1/5/2024 at 3:30 PM, Soya said:

Easy. See when COE drop to 40-50k lor. Then ground sweet sweet liao ripe for harvesting 

Lust time COE was the barometer of "when"...nowadays is CDC...😁

On 1/5/2024 at 4:17 PM, 13177 said:

Means as usual give you many goodies before or near election, then after GE, take everything back. 😅

Give or not they still take after erection. Might as well take more when they give. After erection go forum kpkb.