Beregond Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 joking la its TGIF, cheers ya its friday. dun friday come in become high blood pressure instead. some time i think the older i get the less tolerance i become.... really must reflect... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 ya its friday. dun friday come in become high blood pressure instead. some time i think the older i get the less tolerance i become.... really must reflect... yeah.. i can feel the 'force' is strong for those queue cutters Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 some drivers are too slow. yet they dont want to keep left. kana cut, buay song, high beam and horn. such driver should take public transport. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alg 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 The one I buay tahan is KJE going into BKE... 2 lanes exiting for how long but so many cut in at last 100m. But it is limited to ard 5.30-6.30pm usuallyAfter endured this, then reached BKE to SLE, also last min cut in. KNN, KJE to SLE Woodlands can blood boil in <5km. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 @guoxiong i think you and TS make good friends Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 KPE to TPE also notorious for queue cutters. Must switch to super active and tailgate mode. Unless there's one big lorry in front which I will allow one queue cutter to help me protect from the front big lorry. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Sibei dulan those queue cutters, esp into kpe and the stretch from Yishun via sle to the pie Changi entrance. Can we proactively send all the vids to lta? more DL when a blur kok driver gives way to them 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
guoxiong 1st Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 @guoxiong i think you and TS make good friends Wah bro I'm not always one hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
boonhat_91 6th Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Do you feel happy when you manage to block a q cutter from cutting in front of you? Then because he failed to cut in front of you he just went further forward and cut someone else i.e. he is now a few cars in front of you. Who happiest now? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Sometimes it's hard not to cut queue when traffic is congested from exit to entrance. Case in point -punggol exit to tpe to entrance of kpe. That entrance to the flyover. If you are along the tpe during peak hour it's very hard to change lanes to the one where you can filter to take the kpe. Cos the stream of traffic coming from punggol is continuous and they don't give way. But it's my observation only la. I don't go there during peak hours. I bypass the exit to take the next exit (where the GIANT is) cos while I will be out of expressway, it's less congested actually and best of all, no ERP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 more DL when a blur kok driver gives way to them That’s e prob with e culture. Safety distance is a culture and yet we have to go into ‘as Long I survive u die is your problem’ culture. Sometimes it's hard not to cut queue when traffic is congested from exit to entrance. Case in point -punggol exit to tpe to entrance of kpe. That entrance to the flyover. If you are along the tpe during peak hour it's very hard to change lanes to the one where you can filter to take the kpe. Cos the stream of traffic coming from punggol is continuous and they don't give way. But it's my observation only la. I don't go there during peak hours. I bypass the exit to take the next exit (where the GIANT is) cos while I will be out of expressway, it's less congested actually and best of all, no ERP. No. Thats cos u dulan when u see ppl cut in la. We all find cock and bully story to justify its other ppl’s fault. But all of us just become ‘u die your prob’ mentality when we see others doing it. Do you feel happy when you manage to block a q cutter from cutting in front of you? Then because he failed to cut in front of you he just went further forward and cut someone else i.e. he is now a few cars in front of you. Who happiest now? Of course happy. If I can put some spikes on e side of my car I more happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Thatâs e prob with e culture. Safety distance is a culture and yet we have to go into âas Long I survive u die is your problemâ culture. No. Thats cos u dulan when u see ppl cut in la. We all find cock and bully story to justify its other pplâs fault. But all of us just become âu die your probâ mentality when we see others doing it. Of course happy. If I can put some spikes on e side of my car I more happy. Actually I did imagine a product. You know the one where you press a button to fold or unfold your side mirror? Now you press a button to extend a strip of plastic (like a ruler but bigger and more visible) from the side of your car which can extend to the side of the front car without touching it. This becomes a physical barrier to stop queue cutters. I think this feature will be very popular..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 Actually I did imagine a product. You know the one where you press a button to fold or unfold your side mirror? Now you press a button to extend a strip of plastic (like a ruler but bigger and more visible) from the side of your car which can extend to the side of the front car without touching it. This becomes a physical barrier to stop queue cutters. I think this feature will be very popular..... Sharpen the edge! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 aim the flame nozzle towards the front corners..... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 aim the flame nozzle towards the front corners..... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mann123 4th Gear October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 Black Car is Queue cutter here? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Runforyourlife 5th Gear October 5, 2018 Author Share October 5, 2018 (edited) Black Car is Queue cutter here?This one as Long when u are near the entrance u give way if another car wanna zoom in lo. Everyone happy just 3s loss. Did u? Most ppl would just care about themselves de, speed up and drive aggressively just to secure the spot like f1. Edited October 5, 2018 by Runforyourlife Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 5, 2018 Share October 5, 2018 and the one that cut in front of the kock gives way to more.. more DL when a blur kok driver gives way to them ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...