Botanique At bartley

Tonydeath

in which case they dont need the free $ :D

maybe got alot of inheritance

I want leh.....govt dont give.

I subsidise so many people for so many years and i want to buy and stay without subsidy also cannot....

FAIL!!!!

... the name... bo-te-ni....

you can tahan meh?

Camelot by the water sounds like cum a lot by water lol

Hmmm

I wonder if any guy stay there called Arthur?

Hi. My name is Arthur and I stay in Camelot

so will have Guinevere ... ? [gorgeous]

Hi Everyone,

Have anyone viewed or bought Botanique? Is this worth the buy as per sqft is around $1300+. Any view on this project?

personally i don't really like the location. not bad, but not worth the premium.

think there's some better location like dairy farm can get about 1100psf. more worth i think.

Thanks guy bought a resales 99 years condo 1300sqft and MRT is just beside e condo per sqft is less than $1000.

Edited by Tonydeath

dairy farm $1100/psf is super duper overprice ... some more far away from mrt ... lol

personally i don't really like the location. not bad, but not worth the premium.

think there's some better location like dairy farm can get about 1100psf. more worth i think.

thanks bro bought a resales 99 condo 1300sqft as I need the space and per sqft is lees than $1000. Botanique don't have a storeroom which I need.

Which area did you buy?

Guys,

This botani,

Initially was going like wah, Sibei ho leh.

After analysis of the sun, the wind and the layout, only a FEW units could meet our specifications.

They were gone Liao.

We did not want so many one bedrooms, meaning not a lot of family and there would be loads of traffic literally in and out. If you get what I mean. The kitchen oh lord, the kitchen.

Good idea, but not family oriented. Tiny to invite people over.

I rather buy old, Spanish Village maybe or a landed unit near Cedar Girls. Can do zi char in the yard.

Try to squeeze too many units. Property too hot.

condo in CCR and RCR definitely is not family oriented la ...

so many 1-room, 2-room and 3-room ... wakao 800+sqft for 3-room

then come up with fancy name like 3-room deluxe as opposed to tiny mini 3-room standard

even OCR condo size is shrinking ... 1000sqft is mini-penthouse liao !

Guys,

This botani,

Initially was going like wah, Sibei ho leh.

After analysis of the sun, the wind and the layout, only a FEW units could meet our specifications.

They were gone Liao.

We did not want so many one bedrooms, meaning not a lot of family and there would be loads of traffic literally in and out. If you get what I mean. The kitchen oh lord, the kitchen.

Good idea, but not family oriented. Tiny to invite people over.

I rather buy old, Spanish Village maybe or a landed unit near Cedar Girls. Can do zi char in the yard.

Try to squeeze too many units. Property too hot.

Typically those developments with many 1 bedders will mostly be rented out.

The tenants usually won't take care of the facilities esp if kena a lot of those ah neh ah Tiong tenants

Typically those developments with many 1 bedders will mostly be rented out.

The tenants usually won't take care of the facilities esp if kena a lot of those ah neh ah Tiong tenants

Just heard those botani buyers having atrial fibrillation. Wrong place to invest or self stay.