Boi2uncle 2nd Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 This morning around 10.20 am, a black Malaysian plate proton JGP1805 suddenly stopped and reversed after it turned right into the carpark turn-in, hitting my stationary car's right bumper. Bloody faggot reversed back into the main road and drove off when I got down from my car and approached him to exchange particulars. If any bros spot this car pls let me know. Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 On 3/23/2014 at 5:45 AM, Boi2uncle said: This morning around 10.20 am, a black Malaysian plate proton JGP1805 suddenly stopped and reversed after it turned right into the carpark turn-in, hitting my stationary car's right bumper. Bloody faggot reversed back into the main road and drove off when I got down from my car and approached him to exchange particulars. If any bros spot this car pls let me know. Thanks.He turned & u follow behind him?Then he reversed and hit the front of yr car? If that he turn around and say he stop and u bang him, u also LLST. Get a camera next time to avoid all these insurance fraud & disputes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boi2uncle 2nd Gear March 23, 2014 Author Share March 23, 2014 That's right bro. Got cam but suay suay the connector to cigar was loose and I didn't realize it was not on. Only got passerby witness who helped to rem the car plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 Usually Malaysian cars that comes yishun, are usually will come regularly, my carpark at Ring Road got a couple of silver wajar comes practically everyday, will help you look out for this black car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mehaha 1st Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 U can try po matah n ask customs officer to help u get the guy. But I suppose u will b disappointed! They have history of letting cars slipped by.... Haha On 3/23/2014 at 5:45 AM, Boi2uncle said: This morning around 10.20 am, a black Malaysian plate proton JGP1805 suddenly stopped and reversed after it turned right into the carpark turn-in, hitting my stationary car's right bumper. Bloody faggot reversed back into the main road and drove off when I got down from my car and approached him to exchange particulars. If any bros spot this car pls let me know. Thanks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 On 3/23/2014 at 5:45 AM, Boi2uncle said: This morning around 10.20 am, a black Malaysian plate proton JGP1805 suddenly stopped and reversed after it turned right into the carpark turn-in, hitting my stationary car's right bumper. Bloody faggot reversed back into the main road and drove off when I got down from my car and approached him to exchange particulars. If any bros spot this car pls let me know. Thanks. u already say MY plate, even if exchange particular leow he dun wanna pay u also LL. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 On 3/23/2014 at 11:05 AM, Yeshe said: u already say MY plate, even if exchange particular leow he dun wanna pay u also LL. True bro... as narrated by other bros in this forum, normally we have to claim our own ins first to repair our vehicle, then our ins will "try" to contact the msia car ins to claim back.. might take years for successful claims tho.... if ever.... So the moral of the story is dun get near any MY car if u dun wanna get into insurance mess... esp if driving into MY, then be extra vigilant and good luck.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Optramagnum 6th Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 If he got intention on private settlement, he would have pulled over. Maybe, you post photos of your damage here and let us advise you where to repair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boi2uncle 2nd Gear March 23, 2014 Author Share March 23, 2014 No way I could Siam as both our vehicle are stationary and he just out of the blue reverse. Seriously wtf. The damage is still manageable. Just find it hard to swallow this grievance. Doesn't seem right that some idiot from a foreign land can drive their scrap metal into our place, damage our inflation laden vehicle here, and get away scot free, leaving us helpless against them. Damn my bad luck. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kengheng450 2nd Gear March 23, 2014 Share March 23, 2014 On 3/23/2014 at 2:13 PM, Boi2uncle said: No way I could Siam as both our vehicle are stationary and he just out of the blue reverse. Seriously wtf. The damage is still manageable. Just find it hard to swallow this grievance. Doesn't seem right that some idiot from a foreign land can drive their scrap metal into our place, damage our inflation laden vehicle here, and get away scot free, leaving us helpless against them. Damn my bad luck. Don't say My driver like that,even sing driver hit and ran without reporting to insurance co. you also llst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 (edited) On 3/23/2014 at 2:40 PM, Kengheng450 said: Don't say My driver like that,even sing driver hit and ran without reporting to insurance co. you also llst when i see MY car, no matter how guailan they drive... no matter how u feel like catching up to vent your anger.... stay far far away. In sg, they knock u, they dont pay, u suck thumb. In Malaysia, u knock them, u dont pay.... parang lai liao. Edited March 25, 2014 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 Malaysian cars alot of them either have no licence or no insurance, if they have insurance, its very cheap and donno what level you can claim from their insurance. Best stay far far away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 going for respray? On 3/23/2014 at 2:13 PM, Boi2uncle said: No way I could Siam as both our vehicle are stationary and he just out of the blue reverse. Seriously wtf.The damage is still manageable. Just find it hard to swallow this grievance. Doesn't seem right that some idiot from a foreign land can drive their scrap metal into our place, damage our inflation laden vehicle here, and get away scot free, leaving us helpless against them.Damn my bad luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jq1988 4th Gear March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 On 3/25/2014 at 3:48 AM, KaKiLang said: Malaysian cars alot of them either have no licence or no insurance, if they have insurance, its very cheap and donno what level you can claim from their insurance. Best stay far far away. Yes, I agree. Best not to follow their car in sg...kena suay lagi suay....govern should implementing insurance checking system before can allow them to drive in sg....pity we sg people... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holeinone 2nd Gear March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 On 3/25/2014 at 7:12 AM, Jq1988 said: Yes, I agree. Best not to follow their car in sg...kena suay lagi suay....govern should implementing insurance checking system before can allow them to drive in sg....pity we sg people... Sad to say, our sg garment still sitting on it like allowing dark tint on MY vehicles, and now the insurance thingy issue .. at the end of the day, who suffer? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear March 25, 2014 Share March 25, 2014 On 3/25/2014 at 7:12 AM, Jq1988 said: govern should implementing insurance checking system before can allow them to drive in sg....pity we sg people... No more left for other systems, they already put everything into Road Pricing systems, haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...