VellfireS 4th Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 Exhaust lor.. knn... haha wow.. sia suay la bro.. haha.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zippaboy 4th Gear October 11, 2012 Share October 11, 2012 But in sg bike no class. Many pple wont agree. Many other countries u can see it often. lol. alot of times when i parked my bike, some drivers asked me how much is my bike. i told them i paid around $55k. you should have seen the look on their faces, it was epic! their most common reply "i thought motorcycles cost a few thousands only.." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 lol. alot of times when i parked my bike, some drivers asked me how much is my bike. i told them i paid around $55k. you should have seen the look on their faces, it was epic! their most common reply "i thought motorcycles cost a few thousands only.." I also used to ride big bikes long ago. When u ride big bike its impressive. No need to rev rev to attract attention. Even got tp stop me once n tok to me abt my bike. Hee. Small bike pple usually never look twice unless ty rev n ride like maniac. Then pple look at them fr all e wrong reasons. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 i once saw an Agusta MV parked on the sidewalk... gf didn't understand why i was excited. and i'm not a bike guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched October 12, 2012 Author Share October 12, 2012 Baphomet, Mockngbrd: Yep, wish to do an interest check then probably link up with some companies for a package, if it receives positive feedbacks.. Thanks! Zippaboy: What bike are you riding bro? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear October 12, 2012 Share October 12, 2012 i once saw an Agusta MV parked on the sidewalk... gf didn't understand why i was excited. and i'm not a bike guy. Ducati also nice. Likely cos ty r italian. Their designs always get e blood flowing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched November 16, 2012 Author Share November 16, 2012 Any comments or suggestions? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear November 16, 2012 Share November 16, 2012 Stupid to have a bike leading the convoy. Looks cheap plus it's a nuisance to residents and drivers. Damn irritating. thats why this convoy has to go on.hopefully pass by your small hdb flat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear November 16, 2012 Share November 16, 2012 Very simple....you want the super VIP feel... Just hire CISCO lor... They charge by the hour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brendon1980 Neutral Newbie November 16, 2012 Share November 16, 2012 don't think CISCO can hold up traffic lights just to let your wedding car pass unlike transporting those big structures.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 17, 2012 Share November 17, 2012 (edited) 结婚就结婚,不好柱着个地球转。 吊! Edited November 17, 2012 by Bavarian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky_vinz Clutched December 27, 2012 Author Share December 27, 2012 Thanks all for your valuable feedbacks. Appreciated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 7, 2013 Share June 7, 2013 Tio Stomp liao. http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...vice_legal.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 Not ts ba Hahaha After reading thru this thread Seems like ts wanted a unqiue wedding but lack of something hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 Tio Stomp liao. http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...vice_legal.html Sometimes I really don't understand humans. What's on their mind man ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 Cheap thrill. I ever saw one at SIM University car park. Still got the red blinker look alike and all the stickers on the box at the side. At first, I still thought it is TP patrolling car park in SIM university, but when he ride past me, then I realise it is a bogus one. Technically nothing is stopping them from decorating their bike into something like TP if I'm not wrong. Unless they stop people, then it will become impersonating Police Officer, which is an offence. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AR159 2nd Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 (edited) wonder how they/TP feel when they stop side by side at a traffic light??? [:/] Edited June 8, 2013 by AR159 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 8, 2013 Share June 8, 2013 wonder how they/TP feel when they stop side by side at a traffic light??? [:/] Tp feel- kns These group- kan cheong like he'll la Hahahaha Light turns green Either tp flaps his right hand Or this group kan cheong till si chia lor Haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...