Tiko rangers update

Tianmo

Bro, please refer to post #12434, last paragraph...... ^_^

Hehe i am disturbing kuty nia. [laugh]

He keeps asking me convert my shiny armor into matt.... Too bad i focus more on performance rather than the exterior [:p]

No, that's not my name yo!

So, have you found that set of desired rims you want?

Brought it back?

Toy car? Matt color would be ideal. Bright color?

haha, opps.

sorry [:p]

nah, defu lane don't sell rims.. only parts..

so i have to make another trip to that sungeit don't know what..

tomorrow, will call up and see which scrapyard actually sells trim before going down.

my whole car is matt color already..

even for the green.. -_-

Hehe i am disturbing kuty nia. [laugh]

He keeps asking me convert my shiny armor into matt.... Too bad i focus more on performance rather than the exterior [:p]

your shiny is nice. i never ask you to convert.

i'm just asking you to redo those matt portion, they are killer.

mine just for show only. appearance already win 50% [:p]

i inspired to see my car appeared in those wannabe magazine..

the most iconic or funny car around [:p]

Nah appearence are mainly for ppl whom doesnt know anything abt cars. Like in old days mustangs look like a piece of cheese with wheels on it but its still the world's faster car without turbo!

I prefer tuning the ride to the max without ruining the rest of the functions rather than making a hacks looks expensive (only found in tokyo - 3 hacks in SG is 10 cents but 3 hacks + a nice box in tokyo is 2 SGD).

I put holes in bonnet for a simple reason which is to cool my twin cam faster. I dun want to ride in a mobile time bomb. [laugh]

Edited by Maka

Ok i jio viet polish shiny shiny for him :wub:

got chance you see for yourself.................than you tell me the different.................no horse run de..............poky is the man!!!!................ [laugh] [laugh]

really?

before you throw, can give me.

i promise i be good [laugh]

Sure after i thrash it and send to scrap yard, you can go scrap yard to collect when the time comes. [laugh]

got chance you see for yourself.................than you tell me the different.................no horse run de..............poky is the man!!!!................ [laugh] [laugh]

sounds like me :wub:

haha, opps.

sorry [:p]

nah, defu lane don't sell rims.. only parts..

so i have to make another trip to that sungeit don't know what..

tomorrow, will call up and see which scrapyard actually sells trim before going down.

my whole car is matt color already..

even for the green.. -_-

Err.. Oops.. Just a question on my curiosity, later I go kill the cat downstairs ok?

why green? And bottom-half?

my english not as powerful as them mah..

anyway, it's not my nature..

i'm not going to dispute over such matters

fcuk ppl need good english meh...............talk facts can liao............

ppl want to block our thread you see liao keep quite ..........at least sld inform me mah..........at least GS stand up and fight........poky and maka also there to support......

After the monsoon which is next April i have a date with some pals with a nice new set of tires for the track at sepang so by then i got to turn the horse into a flying unicorn. Its like 70% complete so far.

2 major projects to keep myself occupied til next June.

Edited by Maka

He too busy leh..... Need to have straight action type then he like.. Lol

he is chop chop finish type huh???................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Err.. Oops.. Just a question on my curiosity, later I go kill the cat downstairs ok?

why green? And bottom-half?

Its kuty's way of saying "I am an ah beng's toy" [laugh]

TM...

don't shame me like that lah..

i'm toothless and advocate of peace and harmony...

kurt stand for wolf in Turk.. now.. i becoming monk..

today i go johnson to get some quotes for company..

see the prc mei mei..

low cut.. drools..

even tease her getting sexier and prettier every time i saw her..

don't even dare to ask her for number..

yeah.. maka..

poky is the man, looks of a saint but once the lights are out.

his fangs creeps for kills

where got shame you???....................i saying poky solid...............not say you no good!!!!........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Nbzz car, gal and the by product, tiko-ism come in a package.... talk car without involving the other, like driving ferrari but going at 20km/h... you song meh?? [:p][laugh]

thank you bro...................you also come support!!!!!............... [thumbsup][thumbsup][laugh] [laugh]

sounds like me :wub:

when the sheep skin drops..............out come the wolf................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]