My Summer Photoshoot Preview

Kiadaw

Hi all,

Its that time of the year again. Everyone favorite season is back again. like everyone else, I just dug out my pairs of flip flops, & Bermudas. Start eating ice cream outdoor, bbq, going suntan at sunny beaches &.....taking photography of my ride.

*note: Strong sunlight is damaging to your skin, & don't go outdoor without some sort of sun protection*

Anyway, nonsense aside,

Much have change since I shoot my car back in Spring (March), but while waiting to find a new location for the summer shoots, I took these preview pictures after my carwash session, to get a feel of the various angles

The background is a bit distracting, as it was taken on a multi storey carpark.

Hope you guys like it. Critics welcomed. [:)]

SummerPreview01.jpg

SummerPreview02.jpg

SummerPreview03.jpg

SummerPreview04.jpg

SummerPreview05.jpg

Edited by Kiadaw

Oklar I dunno about you but I usually advice people to take out all the window decals.. makes everything nicer. :P

Heehee the pic disappeared leow. [:p]

I updated the picture masking out the licence plate, but photobucket took some time to updated the new picture. But its not a big deal. I have nothing to hide.

Yeah it's still appearing on my screen, but anyway, sweet ride. [laugh] Also hor... Not sure if this makes sense to you but SG sun looks best at 9am-10am and 4pm-6pm. That's what I feel too!

P.S: You stay in the East?

Edited by Krado

Yeah it's still appearing on my screen, but anyway, sweet ride. [laugh] Also hor... Not sure if this makes sense to you but SG sun looks best at 9am-10am and 4pm-6pm. That's what I feel too!

P.S: You stay in the East?

Thanks bro,

I live at Bedok Reservoir Road. You live nearby? Anyway, you are right on the money on the "decals". Haha. But too troublesome to take out. Maybe I can photoshop away. Hehe

How many horses this Monster is running?

Their are monster evos running around Singapore, but this is not one of them. Still stock turbo lah, all parts legal. About 340bhp lah. Good enough for Singapore road IMO, for the occasional spirited driving. Don't worry lah, me safe driver lah, & only heavy footed in clear traffic & never exceed speed limit (give or take a few km lah)

Its my daily drive (in fact, its my only car), so must be easily drivable even in heavy traffic, & don't have to pump too often, as my daily mileage relatively high.

Thanks bro,

I live at Bedok Reservoir Road. You live nearby? Anyway, you are right on the money on the "decals". Haha. But too troublesome to take out. Maybe I can photoshop away. Hehe

You're welcome bro..

I live quite near you, Bedok South. [sly]

Wa lao 3 decal only... take out la... [:p]

Nice work. Allow me to give some suggestion, usually if I were to shoot with a backdrop with a high-rise building I would capture the background as well as the subject too. Hehe, like what I did here.

Cheers!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t314/ze...vt/DSC00822.jpg

Oh, for more shots with nice backdrops, I like to go to Tuas. Beautiful skies in the evening. [;)]

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t314/ze...Image006PNG.jpg

^_^

Paiseh, quality ain't top notch. Captured using HP cams.

Edited by Subzro

Nice work. Allow me to give some suggestion, usually if I were to shoot with a backdrop with a high-rise building I would capture the background as well as the subject too. Hehe, like what I did here.

Cheers!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t314/ze...vt/DSC00822.jpg

Oh, for more shots with nice backdrops, I like to go to Tuas. Beautiful skies in the evening. [;)]

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t314/ze...Image006PNG.jpg

^_^

Paiseh, quality ain't top notch. Captured using HP cams.

Thanks bro, I especially like your 1st picture. Unmistakably Singapore. [thumbsup]

Hi all,

Its that time of the year again. Everyone favorite season is back again. like everyone else, I just dug out my pairs of flip flops, & Bermudas. Start eating ice cream outdoor, bbq, going suntan at sunny beaches &.....taking photography of my ride.

*note: Strong sunlight is damaging to your skin, & don't go outdoor without some sort of sun protection*

Anyway, nonsense aside,

Much have change since I shoot my car back in Spring (March), but while waiting to find a new location for the summer shoots, I took these preview pictures after my carwash session, to get a feel of the various angles

The background is a bit distracting, as it was taken on a multi storey carpark.

Hope you guys like it. Critics welcomed. [:)]

nice flip flops [thumbsup]

but "SJP4632Y" is a nice number plate as well truely [laugh][laugh]

You're welcome bro..

I live quite near you, Bedok South. [sly]

Wa lao 3 decal only... take out la... [:p]

Wow, so near, next time come out drink kopi lah.

Anyway, I have kopi session with another MCF bro Zangetsu77 (the one driving Monster GT-R) also just last Friday. He didn't drove his GT-R, but his Evo X just as impressive. [:)]

ANyway, decal take out too many time, not sticky liao lah. Photoshop easier lah. hehe [:p]

Wow, so near, next time come out drink kopi lah.

Anyway, I have kopi session with another MCF bro Zangetsu77 (the one driving Monster GT-R) also just last Friday. He didn't drove his GT-R, but his Evo X just as impressive. [:)]

Can, drop me a msg or a line lo. [laugh]