Cabbie found dead in his taxi

Kezg1

Good..

One less killer on the road ..

to do the killing.. :D

Bro, we don't know his nature of death ? when a person is dead, everything's is bygone, I do hope I'm not offensive to you, my fellow comrades.

I took "Sinkies" as Singaporean Kakies and read your comments with my own benefit of doubts.

Let's shares our jokes, greivances and joy's in MCF with care of OBM.

Edited by Fongmy

What goes around comes around!

Got more worse than this thread on about the gal bang by a car at ponggol area and someone even commented the gal deserve it! My goodness!!

Good..

To stereotype them as killers is really sick of you... He could be a role model to his children for all you know? What goes around comes around...

May he RIP.....

Whether he's been a good father / hushand / driver or not, he will have to settle it either upstairs or downstairs and its none of our business. My sincere sympathies go to his family.

Whenever I see you reply to a thread, I know you would be out to spite those in the thread and be out to flame and cause trouble, but to says words like these shows how low you can stoop, I don't even consider you a human being at all, and hope that someone say the exact same words to you on your deathbed.

...U noticed too, this FTrash BLACK moron FU#@*ER...likes to sneak into ppl ass**

Don't bother about the troll. He's just leading a sad pathetic existence.

One day he will know the truth about dying alone.

I hope the cabbie died peacefully. Its worse for the family. No time to say goodbye ! [:(]

I never like taxi drivers but come on guys!

People died while working in a cab and you guys laughed at him? That's really pathetic.

A clear indication of a WARPED MIND [hur] and a LOST SOUL! [shakehead]

Condolence to the family and may Cabby Loke RIP. [angel]

Good..

what if one day, similar event happens to you while you are driving...

how would you feel if MCF forumers were to say such similar remarks about you?

[gossip] if you feel that its alright... then i have nothing to add on.

may the taxi cabbie RIP

...U noticed too, this FTrash BLACK moron FU#@*ER...likes to sneak into ppl ass**

what comes around goes around... he can come and irritate everyone else... however, when the time comes, he will face the consequences himself...

for example, one "eats" outside, having a good time... one feels high and shiok, very satisfied that he can have different abalones for makan... one thinks that by wearing cap, one is safe...

the next moment, he finds out he has AIDS.. its the same analogy here.

REAPS what one SOWS...

Good..

1 lesser havoc. Peace to the world of drivers!

are you guys ok?

how low more can you guys go?

never had the feeling of someone dear to you dying?

Can see lots of hypocrpts around here. When a cabbie choot pattern, you guys curse and swear and hope he dies horribly.. Way to go guys! [thumbsup] However i hate cabbies and not ashame to show the hatred..

what if one day, similar event happens to you while you are driving...

how would you feel if MCF forumers were to say such similar remarks about you?

[gossip] if you feel that its alright... then i have nothing to add on.

may the taxi cabbie RIP

If the newspaper got indicated his 'nick' is gearoil, be assured same will be said of him.

Can see lots of hypocrpts around here. When a cabbie choot pattern, you guys curse and swear and hope he dies horribly.. Way to go guys! [thumbsup] However i hate cabbies and not ashame to show the hatred..

unlike you they are not heartless. They are human afterall. You?? Most here deserve a place worse than animal for the comment you made.

At least want to spell then spell properly la, it's HYPOCRITE.

Yes, we don't like the way taxi drivers drive but that doesn't mean we curse him die, I think only you do. It's pathetic, come to think of it. We just swear at him and move on, that's it.

unlike you they are not heartless. They are human afterall. You?? Most here deserve a place worse than animal for the comment you made.

Nah, he just in denial that its the driver, not the type of car one drives that is the problem.