Those with the F500HD, come in please...

...and contribute your videos of kayu incidents on the road.....uploaded thru youtube lah....

helps us to avoid these clowns should we see them on road....IF we remember the no lah [:p]

I hate these selfish pricks who insist on making everyone behind wait

while they wait for all lanes to clear for them to turn from

the minor road's extreme left lane to the major road's extreme right lane.

This particular prick wasted me ~1.5mins,

[WARNING: bery boring vid]:

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=9y3Z5...CI&vq=large

Also can see from this joined vid that the time lapse between recordings

(recycle: 15mins, 8GB Class 4 SD) is ~3secs.

Edited by Eyke

Yeah,hate this type of selfish driver too,only think of themselves,either this or they will stick half of their bonnet out to the main road which will block the leftest lane vehicle too,dunno what did their brain thinks :(

Btw,how did u cut the vid to only those part u gonna show,example i haf a 15min clip,but i only wanna show the important part which is only 15secs,how am i gonna cut it leh?

I hate these selfish pricks who insist on making everyone behind wait

while they wait for all lanes to clear for them to turn from

the minor road's extreme left lane to the major road's extreme right lane.

This particular prick wasted me ~1.5mins,

[WARNING: bery boring vid]:

http://www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=9y3Z5...CI&vq=large

Also can see from this joined vid that the time lapse between recordings

(recycle: 15mins, 8GB Class 4 SD) is ~3secs.

wats ur horn for? jus horn him lah!!

Btw,how did u cut the vid to only those part u gonna show,example i haf a 15min clip,but i only wanna show the important part which is only 15secs,how am i gonna cut it leh?

i use Windows Movie Maker.

should have horn the idiot but was waiting for him to be more automatic.

had a close call this morning.. jammed the brakes like no tomorrow. made me sweat big time

i stopped my recording to save the video (using 512mb card only).. later i go home then upload

wah... i think MCF going to full of videos soon...

eh, you guys please don't post any video of my car... ! [blush]

haha...guilty ah [cool]

Haha, same here, who also scare de mah, shall we make a HD500 decal to paste behind our ride so dat to recognise as kaki lang,then pang chance,dun post here bah :)

That's a great idea! Those in the MO will get a number decal stating NOT to FD500H us as we are family! [laugh]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOuhz5XGUNk

as promised, my close call video..

guys pls keep a distance.. good example here. have to say i was partly to blame as i kept 'not far enough'. [:(]

note this toyota picnic (if i not wrong, or someone correct me) behind the bus on the left lane.

undecisive driver, cut into our lane, went back swiftly after seeing a car close behind, BUT CAME OUT AGAIN..

made everyone jammed brakes.. you can see the red nissan slyphy brakes light went off (when he thought the picnic driver would go back to his lane) , but braked hard again.

almost ended up in chain collision, i could not even see the driver of the van behind me through my rear mirror. was kissing me already.

i thought i had hit the camry.. went up to him made sure he was alright .. gave a thumbs up..

saw him picking up things that flew all over his car, like mine.

went further up and looked at the picnic driver.. act blur face like nothing happened [furious]

*recorded in lowest resolution ( still using 512 mb sd) .. and also compressed before upload so quality a bit zz

Edited by Smartboy4

wa..u nv anticipate to stop...the car infront of the lexus already stopping...but really close call can hear ur tire screech also...

Edited by Xnop

i was braking smoothly already, following the camry. but it became a sudden one.. look at the camry's movement.

lesson learnt man.. no matter what u anticipate.. still prepare for the worst, keep a distance

wa..u nv anticipate to stop...the car infront of the lexus already stopping...but really close call can hear ur tire screech also...

at least proven that the F500 mike system is quite good! Lucky escape for smartboy... if kena - looks like >10k damage.