Suzy Maintainence

Hoppe

yeah...

will give a FR on my experience.

Might go there next week since I also have to clear my 2 days leave.

Need to also get my ride inspected & renew roadtax. [:)]

can i just inspect now instead of waiting till may? then after this the next one will be 1 yr frm now...

does it work like that?

u need the letter for inspection i think...dun think can go so early....the issue is gahman wanna check old cars yearly periodically...not suka suka go...sly.gif

what a day yester sweatdrop.gif

Went to My for refuelling...guess wat..at Sg immigration...suddenly cannot engage 1st gear sweatdrop.gif..tried for 10 minutes..force to first gear and proceed from check passport point to check petrol point..tried engaged 2nd gear...again stucked..cannot...

Stopped and tried engaged and even off engine to rest..tried again..same..cannot

Called up a general tow service...90 bucks..siao...sweatdrop.gif..

Told the immigration officers and they offered to push one side...went to office and manual check out for permission go back Sg....

Managed forced 1st gear and drove all way back home tongue.gif..along the way police stopped me of course!! tot i was trying be funny..

As dun have regular workshop tow service number...drove in 2nd gear all way to workshop at Yew Tee..changed clutch package and also trade in old alternator for brand new one...all around $300 flowerface.gif...well after some hard bargaining of course wink.gif

Edited by Xtraun

not too bad...went in today to refill liao wink.gif...but its darn experience driving at 1st gear back home and from home 2nd gear to yew tee sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

seriously i was in terrible sh**...tot i sure stucked at immgration for good and for the tow ppl to come, that'll be another 2 hrs...might as well tried to move the car sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

super sweat man unsure.gif