Mazda 323 Protege Owners - TCSS corner part 4

Gadgeter

u went MM to settle ur light thing aldy ? me today collect back my ride.

heng, on warranty. gasket cover liao.

but doing 90k svc, they discover my brake pad n some hoses need to change. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

tt one quite hard ley... unless like one "SDM" plate red 323 i saw last nite at AYE.

with customised body kit, GT wings siah. the front damn fierce ley. the guy was chiong left, right n centre man... [laugh][laugh]

look from my rear view mirror, din realise it was a 323 until i saw the backside. [:p]

dunno ley. it was following me before flyover at keppel all the way to the joining road from CTE tunnel from outram direction.

din see it take off tho. [rolleyes][rolleyes]

yeah yeah... eh. how come ur pic, right side foggy got some red-red stuff. cam tricks or wat ? [laugh][laugh]

oh... i think reflection. cause my car too shiny liao [laugh]

its a smaller pulley leh ... i really dun noe who u can get it from other then the one who started off the MO and the FR

ah.. the guy call ah kiat... [:|]

good oso mah. change now, next round no worries liao.

more PG coming up, i hope. [sly][sly] once i get my bars installed. [rolleyes]

PG so fun meh... makes the parts wear off faster [sweatdrop]