Mazda 323 Protege Owners - TCSS corner part 4

Gadgeter

dun worry i'll bring some old newspaper 4 u . u can use it to cover the number plate, yellow fog lights, n also yourself.. this way nobody will know its u [laugh]

bro.. get used to it lah...

my ride oso full of ten cents, five cents dents.... too upset oso no use.

not to mention itchy handed scratches... [:/]

I reached abt 11. No time to wash, when i bumped into u at causeway again, all could think of was to get home. Somemore me manual ride, left leg cramp like xiao. Do u know the milege on way back? my odo tripped..

I went to the row of car wash today near new york hotel, which one do u go to? see their cloth all so dirty, in the end went to the one behind shell at taman sri tebrau, good svc.

Now i very gian to do somehting to the car, after being turtle for the 3 days.

actually i can be back early, after the dinner, i went to Mobil to pump, told the attendent full tank and he really help me to pump full tank ... took him abt 30min to pump [sweatdrop]

then proceed to the carwash and the ppl there help me to remove the sticker stain ... good service [;)]

so wat u have in mind for ur ride?? take guru ride as a benchmark lar ... his car really 2F2F ... saw him overtake and speed up, think faster then the rx-7 [sweatdrop]

you pump 95 or 98...was thinking of downgrading to 95 cos recently the petrol price really shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

is there any big diff in performance?

Edited by Dennisk