Poortraveller 1st Gear August 20, 2005 Share August 20, 2005 its written on the metal plate paste inside the engine compartment ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 20, 2005 Share August 20, 2005 call for towing svc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 20, 2005 Share August 20, 2005 i see. will take a look at mine tomm morning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched August 20, 2005 Share August 20, 2005 oh..ok...don't know about this....thanks for you info... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 should be the same yr as u register ur ride ... unless agent have ex-stock, then the maunfacture yr is different Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 but i think to call tow truck becos of tyre puncture quite boh hua. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 yah loh.. bro milvia says his is reg in 2003 but car is made in 2002 ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 so which yr is ur car manufactuinrg date? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 2003. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 mine 2003 as well but manufacture year 2002 dun mind asking? Is urs a 1.3L model? Then is possible? Probably ex-stock as fewer pple looking for 1.3L 323. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milvla Neutral Newbie August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 1.6L. mine is among the first batch of protege. couldn't be ex-stock...me waited for almost 2 month to collect my ride after signed on the dotted line.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 in tat case, i really dun noe. Hv u asked MM the agent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 but i think to call tow truck becos of tyre puncture quite boh hua. how much? i check my spare tyres....it is also puncture one...no air ....if really half way punture also bo bian think have to call Tow truck.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 21, 2005 Share August 21, 2005 wah pal... then u better go fix up ur spare tyre ASAP man. if not call tow truck oso no use. u still need to buy a new tyre or fix the puncture tyre at ur car. i think a tow truck svc shld be ard $80. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 22, 2005 Share August 22, 2005 family car u interested meh?? i more interested whats hidden inside the "family car" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear August 22, 2005 Share August 22, 2005 possible u collect ur ride @ the begining of the year? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear August 22, 2005 Share August 22, 2005 family man lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 22, 2005 Share August 22, 2005 fat family man... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...