Dennisk Clutched August 3, 2005 Share August 3, 2005 That time spend $268 for ab cool tint...now they having promotion at commenwealth...thier new branch....i think is 138 or 168, can remember... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reliable Clutched August 3, 2005 Share August 3, 2005 138 or 168?? i want to go and leh if this the pricing hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched August 3, 2005 Share August 3, 2005 when you wanna do? i just receive their leaflet advertising on their tints at offer price this morning...i send you a scan copy of it to let you have a better view of it... http://www.andyandbill.com/abcool.htm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 4, 2005 Share August 4, 2005 okay. next time got anytime sure sms u hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear August 4, 2005 Share August 4, 2005 and make sure he will be there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 4, 2005 Share August 4, 2005 of coz man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 4, 2005 Share August 4, 2005 wah MIA half a week... come back liao arh ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 4, 2005 Share August 4, 2005 yah loh... tired ley. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 5, 2005 Share August 5, 2005 do wat so tired?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 5, 2005 Share August 5, 2005 got someone selling 323 bars in MCS... check it out if u are interested Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 5, 2005 Share August 5, 2005 travelling lah. take more in-flight meals than normal meals ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reliable Clutched August 5, 2005 Share August 5, 2005 Quote when you wanna do? i just receive their leaflet advertising on their tints at offer price this morning...i send you a scan copy of it to let you have a better view of it... http://www.andyandbill.com/abcool.htm thanks the website states its $198 for whole car. still cheap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Siemens60 Clutched August 6, 2005 Share August 6, 2005 Think of getting a mid 03 Protege... any bros can advise me wat's the reasonable depreciation? Thanks a million!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 ah.. mine is june 2003 SDZ plate. shld be well below 6k per year, say ard 5.5k. since now 323 no longer in production, try bargain near to 5k or better still, below 5k. then will be a super deal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 323 bars ? where ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 here it is. my rims. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reliable Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 check out www.sgcarmart.com use their pricing as an estimates then ask for lower pricing. cause almost all of them are car dealers. when buying things must get cheap and good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched August 7, 2005 Share August 7, 2005 (edited) got still in production in philipines.....called not as 323 but as mazda protege. RM bring it here as Ford Laser 1.6L new facelift one. dunno any PI can bring it as 323 protege or not???? Hear from someone oso 323 made-in-china too. Edited August 7, 2005 by Normal_aspirated ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...