Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 hey guys.... some sxxt just happened at home.. gotta fork out my road tax and car insurance.. also goin to pay registeration fee tmr.. this wednesday.. can u bros help me out with my woofers? i got 4 woofers liao.. but the damm wiring is screwed up.. as in.. i got a pair of cerwin vegas HED 10 inch and a pair of old RF series 1s.. the cerwin vegas were wired up really wrong.. and the rockford.. damm weird.. anybrothers here can help me out this wednesday???i got some length of cable and cutters. i'm really flat out of cash liao.. gonna bring lunch box to sch liao.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 just pop up earlier.. i can help you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Author Share July 24, 2005 thanks man.. my friend's woofers ah.. duno how the hell their installer rig up one.. one woofer ah.. (the cerwin vega ones).. its just 4 cables combine to become 2 cables.. and attached to amp.. i shocked when i opened up lor! the other one.. got this coil of copper inside man.. heheh wat time will u be there this wed??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Wow.. so complex. did you send SAF100 to Slonez? For some reasons, my folk and my in-laws and just done their operations..so i can't confirm with you until Wednesday. Very busy. Writing to you using GPRS. Not home yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Author Share July 24, 2005 WAH!! SOO COOL AH.. oo yah.. u usin O2 mini rite.. heheh.. aniway.. no probs la.. u got ani cable connectors? thanks for everything man.... i wanna stuff these 4 woofers in the car also.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 no lah.. O2 Mini .. my finger will break lah.. typing so much here. Laptop with GPRS Modem. Hmm.. connectors i got to check Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Author Share July 24, 2005 haha.. okok.. wont GPRS like that cost a bomb? where u now? scan ard see got anione's network u can leach off lor.. heheheeh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 In my car now. I am using my brother-in-law modem, company expense. Dun know how much it will cost... USB connection .. can't leach. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Author Share July 24, 2005 haha.. how come u in car and still typin? then who drivin? or u at some nice dark carpark now ah?.. hahaah.. must be enjoyin ur hifonics man.. heheh.. ask u ah.. wat exactly is the amps that u are usin ah? heard its some platinium serious one ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Waiting for deployment leh. On standby. Only standing down at 5am. Didn't switch on my ICE, got to tap my car battery for my laptop. Yeap, using platinium series. i thought you saw them.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Author Share July 24, 2005 i did see them.. one of my mitsubishi club guy saw ur setup.. said u crazy man.. hahhaha.. madness.. cos u have one amp tat is really reallly REALLY hard to get now.. how much get it from ah heng? all 3 plantinium series ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Want to buy from me? Not convenient to disclose here lah. Tell you privately when i see you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear July 24, 2005 Author Share July 24, 2005 no la.. hahaha.. damm funny.. the audioedge pple said " HIFONICS... NO BIG DEAL LA".. and i was describin ur setup to them.. hahaha wat sub u gonna use ah? so.. which cat. u takin part in for the IASASCA? i tmr submittin the form Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 U wired up your EQ already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Aiya.. my Hifonic no big deal lah. 50w per channel only. 100w for my sub. Audioedge maybe right afterall. I will take part whatever category that you are taking part in.. hahahah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 hello TA, received your SAF100? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slonez Clutched July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Our buddy too busy to see me leh ..., must be too occupied with his gf. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 no wonder he needs help on Wed.. Bloody hell spend $$ and time with GF. forgotten about his agenda. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...