Airwave05 Neutral Newbie February 3, 2006 Share February 3, 2006 Picantorianhub Just done my 10,000km servicing today. FC is around 13 km/l. Enjoy yr Cheers! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie February 3, 2006 Share February 3, 2006 hi guys, i've seen a few airwaves around in SG, i must say its is SUPER CHIO!!! wish i could have one.. hehe.. i see the boot space i steam liao.. (i play ICE).. hehehe.. just curious, hows the parts and servicin like ah? but over all, its a super cool lookin car!!! good choice guys~!!! Hi HEADSHOK Parts & Servicing = so far so good. The PI/warranty workshop for me is AUTOPLUS. The service consultant/reception/setup is somewhat similar to that of Kah Motors. U might want to inform those ICE lovers the location of yr "SOUND ROOM". Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear February 3, 2006 Share February 3, 2006 hihi, i'm sellin ice as a side line. heheh.. so no sound room. heheh. but i love the airwave,, love the boot spcae.. ICE lover's heaven. heheh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear February 3, 2006 Share February 3, 2006 Hihi, was thinkin, i guess u guys have an airwave club rite. if you guys want, i can put together an ICE package specially for u guys lah.. if u guys are interested, drop me a PM lah.. cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 3, 2006 Share February 3, 2006 Hello bro, went there at around 8.20pm saw only one blue Airwave and he was in the Mac carpark, the rest were all Honda Fit/Jazz and Mazda gathering. Quite disappointed that the Airwave brothers here didnt turn up. Anyway, great effort! Keep it up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorianhub Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 Not bad what..... So fast 10000km ah... When u buy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 Very much appreciated the senior airwavers could hold a meet-up with all the new airwavers to get to know each other and interact with one another. Shall we seek everybody co-operation to make it a memorable and successful one...Any inputs please.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wave500 Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 aiya! long time neber login.. missed the meetup again.. btw, how often does honda club members meetup? who organise such meetup? very keen to take part as this is my first honda.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 I went but see only one airwave turn up, were you there? Was that you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavili Neutral Newbie February 5, 2006 Share February 5, 2006 (edited) Nope that not me but eagerly meet-up with all airwave owners mine is a vivid blue. Anybody care to arrange a meet-up tentatively fixed at this Sunday (12.02.06) - location? care to suggest... Edited February 5, 2006 by Cavili Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 5, 2006 Share February 5, 2006 Well, the one I saw was also a blue airwave. Anyway, looking forward to see Airwave gathering though I haven't got mine yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gene2 Neutral Newbie February 5, 2006 Share February 5, 2006 Anyone installed Surbo in ur Airwave? Thinking of getting that for my Airwave. And i wanna change the puny 14" Yokohama Aspec wheels to larger ones. Don't you find it quite noisy especially above 90km/h? The road roar is really intrusive, whereas wind noise is absent. I love the way the engine sounds though, so no complains. Thinking of Tyre Hub. Anyone got their tyres and rims set from Tyre Hub? Their prices seem attractive. Thinking of upgrading to 15" and installing Surbo www.surbo.net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavloo Neutral Newbie February 5, 2006 Share February 5, 2006 Hi, That's me, I'm driving a Blue Wave with white rims. Anyway, that nite at Kallang, 2 airwaves turn up. The other one is a black Airwave which parked next to me. Since the turnup wasn't that "great", we went over to join our 40-50 units of Jazz/Fit "cousins"... hehehehe Well, hope the next organiser will have a greater number of Airwaves turnup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear February 6, 2006 Share February 6, 2006 Ha, I saw you and I was next to yours (am driving Toyota) when your car was on the way to Kallang. When I was there, I never see any Airwaves around and hope the next meeting will see more. And also hopefully by then, I should have also collected my Airwave too. Kekeke. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gene2 Neutral Newbie February 6, 2006 Share February 6, 2006 Blue Airwave with White Rims? Was your car parked at Suntec on Friday night? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavloo Neutral Newbie February 6, 2006 Share February 6, 2006 Yeah, that's me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gene2 Neutral Newbie February 7, 2006 Share February 7, 2006 Oh, mine's the Chiffon Green Airwave parked abt 3 parking lots away... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie February 7, 2006 Share February 7, 2006 Saw quite a few airwaves in sengkang and punngol area. From any of the friends here? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...