Bluedevil Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Dear All,Interested party, please reply with quote. Will update the price before confirmation of order. A) MUGEN Front Under Spoiler = B) MUGEN Rear Under Spoiler = C) MUGEN Side Spoiler = D) MUGEN Wing Spoiler = E) MUGEN Front Sport Grill = F) MUGEN Garnish Step Plate = G) MUGEN Window Visor = 1. AIRWAVE05 2. BLUEDEVIL (If the price is right :) H) AIRWAVE Garnish Step Plate = 1. AIRWAVE05 2. LONGBLACK 3. BLUEDEVIL 4. MICRO I) AIRWAVE TONER COVER (Black/Beige) = J) AIRWAVE Fog Lamp = 1. AIRWAVE05 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Turok, One of the black airwave is mine. the other two shouldn;t be staying there and they coincidently stop there for awhile only... Btw, what is a step plate that you guys ordering? sorry huh... i newbie in car, dunno what is what... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 after some thinking... I think the i noe wats a step plate liao... the brake and accelerator isn;t it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluedevil Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 No la. Its a set of aluminium plates that is used to stick to the side edges of the car. Look back at the Mugen pictures LongBlack has posted just recently. You'll be able to find a picture that shows the side edge of a car (in blue) with Airwave Silver plate. That's the one. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micro Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 (edited) Hi 05 ,I will enquire for you and long black for group rate if others want to glassplexin too pm before Sunday so maybe more cars more cheaper Edited October 25, 2005 by Micro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turok Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Turok, Welcome to Airwave sub-forum... Maybe they have a mini meet for Bishan Airwave... You can drop by if there is a meet up again... You can try calling the PI to look at the color, if not the closest model will be TOYOTA VIOS or NISSAN MURANO... i mean the color... Cheers Hi Longblack Thanks for welcome . Miss the last meetup...will definitely make it the next time. Have already ask one of the PI to inform if someone orders it so that can go down and take a look but so far no luck. Just wondering......Or-ling color not nice meh... ? Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Yap brother told my friend $180 but today when I called the lady told me they don't ve visor for Airwave Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Turok, Or-ling is very loud....must think of long term... you got to love the color for years... therefore, is more safe to chose a color that wouldn't out of fas-ion :) cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Zenn, The fact that they have everything.... but when you want to purchase it.. they don't have. Have a nasty deal not too long ago on my bro-in-law Mazda 3... Realize not very pro in their sales. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freshwave Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 hi airwavers....so glad i found dis forum. can i join? i'm collectin my green airwave dis saturday! trying to transfer sound system from old car to new. wah very EX $500!! anyone can advise who can do it cheaper? tnx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Crzytai A great meet-up last Sunday. BTW, we are not out to kill each other on looks. Just a bunch of CRAZY AIRWAVERS trying to out the COOL factor on our new toy. Just in case tat someone is still cauht up in tis myth, all of us are already cool[cool] on the inside i.e. with or w/o XXXX-kit. U never know tat yr Dad may b as crazy as u. Like what most Institution Investor always say: " The market will always be there, dun rush in". Enjoy yr "off peak " . Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 (edited) after some thinking... I think the i noe wats a step plate liao... the brake and accelerator isn;t it? Cheers! Edited October 25, 2005 by Airwave05 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Serious? Walau how can they like that do biz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zenn Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 What you going to transfer? I paid $100+ to change back my head unit, speakers n M Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi 05 ,I will enquire for you and long black for group rate if others want to glassplexin too pm before Sunday so maybe more cars more cheaper Thks Mirco! Planning to do it tis Saturday morning instead. BTW, if convenient, try to book a time slot for me. Longblack how abt u? Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi BlueD Blue is nice . The ultimate 4S = Sun, Sea, Sand & Shiok. Hope Zenn answers u tat our AIRWAVE is truely running on Timing Chain. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airwave05 Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Freshwave ... welcome Finally, d 3rd Green buddy in tis MCF Thread. BTW, not too sure on the market rate for ICE transfer. U must hv a lot of blasters. I guess they also include new wirings etc.. Maybe someone here can help; otherwise check around + countercheck with your original installer. FYI, I got my SE to do it ( transfer 2 x Amps, 1 x Pre-Amp, 2 sets of speakers, 1 sub, etc..) for me for FREE. I nego tat b4 I sign on the Car purchase . Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longblack Neutral Newbie October 25, 2005 Share October 25, 2005 Hi Zenn, Maybe is luck sometimes. When you purchase thing correctly, they are ok but if not... they aren't ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...