Lightest Rims

Phochem

Be it Forged, Cast or whatever... wats ur choices/recommendations??

Might help some bros whos out now hunting for lightest rims $$ can buy. (ok... the OZ superlegg is out... isnt too old liaosweatdrop.gif)

alfa oem rims looks more ordinary.this one looks nicer.anyway...wat's PCD?i not very sure leh.i driving aveo.

Typically rims from Volks are very light cos they are forged rims. Not sure for the Versus. I sure you can see them at stamford.

i tink 15" dun have, at least 17"

can i safely say 17" forged rim is about wt 7-8kg?

or even lighter?

i've doubt with Taiwan made rims, r they gd? which brand is gd? RM or ...

anyone pse advise

Shld b ard there. No prob with taiwan rims lah, good enuff unless u hardcore trackist.

I remember going across an article on newspaper abt nissan car fitted with rim which crack during normal driving last year im not sure if the rims from Asean or Taiwan.Do any one know anything abt this incident and what brand is that.

alo friends... u want lightest rims? i got advanti racing 15inch 3kg... advanti racing model 225 use about 2 year... iam selling 4 rims with tyre $700 bought it around $ 1200.

Edited by Racmat

That time i look at the one 10 spoke one magline 17 inch . The weight is 6.4kg per rim [thumbsup][thumbsup] [thumbsup]and $350 per rim @pxx xxxg

Edited by Crv2004