Fortress Clutched August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 Thanks...was just wondering how many versus how many are there in our club. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 15, 2005 Author Share August 15, 2005 I see alot of Octys running around... I try to place the club flyers on their cars whenever I spot them ... There's another Octy and 2 Fabias in my own car park at my place, but they aren't interested I guess as I've placed several flyers on their rides before but I don't see them in here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 Clear cut, they belong to the other SSOG...Senior(Ah Pek) Skoda Owners Group and wont be bothered by such things.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 Have seen quite a number of Skodas on the roads recently but most of them seem to fall in the category of late 40s to 50s. Dun think they are enthusiastic about the forum though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 C, Like I've said before......no sports rims no qualify...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie August 15, 2005 Share August 15, 2005 Hey.... I bo sport rims leh... Don't say like dat... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Guess as much due to the age and social grouping, and know a few Octavia of them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 I am very closed to that age grouping.... maybe about time....to egress. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 You cant be 50 yrs old bah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 but coming to 40 in less than 3 years....sigh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 16, 2005 Author Share August 16, 2005 Aiyo... not much older than some of us what ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodarr Neutral Newbie August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Age is not a problem bro... Saw a early 50s old man participate in the Auto Drag driving his Yellow Lotus Eplise (wrong spelling)... So, who's old right now...??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Aiyoh bro, only 37-38yrs old. Not old lah. I think most of us here are around the late 20s to mid 30s age group liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 but coming to 40 in less than 3 years....sigh.... U still younger than me.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Bro didn't know you are > 37.... But age is just a number yah? It's how the heart feels that is most important...and the passion to do what he wants like all of us here Those not interested in joining us probably has a passion for other stuff... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched August 16, 2005 Author Share August 16, 2005 Bugger >37 but drives like he's 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 S, Am closer to 40 than a lot of you guys think man.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodarr Neutral Newbie August 16, 2005 Share August 16, 2005 Bugger >37 but drives like he's 18 [/reply] Agreed But even better 18 ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...