alvin1118 Clutched January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Vomit blood, COE dip to 45k. Anyone experience in cancellation of Sales Agreeement ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Vomit blood, COE dip to 45k. Anyone experience in cancellation of Sales Agreeement ? Read the SA la or at least upload for us to see. You mean your agreement doesn't have a COE rebate value? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bubble_tae Clutched January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Vomit blood, COE dip to 45k. Anyone experience in cancellation of Sales Agreeement ? If u cancel an agreement, likely you have to forfeit your deposit. Better to read thru and see if u need to cough out more money. Btw, interest rates for new cars are now 2.78%.DBS and Maybank are at 2.78%. Anyone managed to get a lower rate? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alvin1118 Clutched January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Coe rebate at 42k. Maybe should wait till it drops below this amount ? It's like a gamble. See how the salesman can help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Sign already so be it.... people like me bought at $111K... rebate at $48... now COE at $45, got rebate of $3k.... so its good news or not I dont know.... buy already, just wait for the ride and enjoy lor.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alvin1118 Clutched January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 just checked, my COE secured already. LOL. Move on then :-) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 now x model below $100k after today's COE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Thanks for info guys, yalo, very stiff price. Did research on accord, passat, camry,mark x and mz6. No more hyundai, kia or bmw liao. Did wagon came with reverse camera as standard package or need to install aftermarket? Anybody stay in jurong west area with Mz6? Ai kopi session mai? Reverse camera is standard......Wagon is 2.5 only...many "toys".....my "WhatsApp" chat group got 50 over members,many staying in Jurong area,let me check with them anyone want to meet you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lydiachristopher 3rd Gear January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Reverse camera is standard......Wagon is 2.5 only...many "toys".....my "WhatsApp" chat group got 50 over members,many staying in Jurong area,let me check with them anyone want to meet you. Thank you very much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flameice85 Clutched January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Just wondering if the dealer already bid the COE at 54K, but today COE drop to $45K. Can the person cancel the car deal, forfeit the the deposit of 5K and bring over the COE to another PIs to register a new car at lower price? Because the PIs delayed in delivery, furthermore there is sudden drop in COE. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 (edited) now x model below $100k after today's COEExcellent for those without car buying one.Yeah! Quickly buy. Moreover Interest can only go up. But if you got car to trade in, dont expect your trade in to be as good. Edited January 6, 2016 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LforLeonard Neutral Newbie January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Hi. New Vezel owner. Hope to get to know fellow Vezel owners here. Just got my car a month ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Hi all, root cause found and problem resolved. The bonnet was not fully closed. My mistake. After I open it to remove some leaves, it is not shut properly. Need to throw hard to make it fully shut. FC FYI: 14-15km/l with 70-80%highway HAHA.. u cannot see ur bonnet vibrating more meh.. happened to me once.. my sis took the car out, accidentally open cus she thought it was the petrol tank.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Sign already so be it.... people like me bought at $111K... rebate at $48... now COE at $45, got rebate of $3k.... so its good news or not I dont know.... buy already, just wait for the ride and enjoy lor.... You are not alone... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 Test drove the HRV and fren's vezel before finally deciding to buy the vezel x last apr. So far the difference i personally feel is. Vezel is more powerful at higher speeds. Not sure ur SE directed u to the airbase area, there can test for pick up, driving at slightly higher speeds, and cornering at the mini roundabout... Usually there is not much traffic there. In start stop situations, seems like both the car is same to me. Both cars are about the same in noise. To me its noisy compared to my previous honda civic. I collected my car in end nov, driving till now, even aft the 1k servicing, fuel consumption is about 12 - 13km/l on avg for me. Most of the time is empty car, only me 1 person, driving around 70%city / 30% hw. Light-footed, everything stock, no sound proofing done yet. Pump SPC 98. Consumption is worst then my civic. Hopefully it improves overtime. i getting 11-12 on average, 95% city 5% hway.. what engine oil u change to? Thanks for sharing bro. I am ok with the pickup even though it's not really fast but it's the noise that bothers me slightly. I could hear the pretty loud roar when I step on the accelerator a bit and over time not sure if it will cause fatigue when driving for a longer period of time .. Was hoping the Vezel will be quieter since its engine is slight better I think for Honda cars, they want you to hear the roar of the v-tec, normally only acceleration den the engine gets loud, cruising at 120-130 i feel the engine's very smooth n quiet.. Ya lor. I serviced at OW. They say using 5w30 liquidmoly engine oil leh... Is it my original 16'' rims too heavy? I also pumped the tires to 250 for front n back hoping to get better consumption. Seems like it didn't work. 250 abit high la, i'm only on 240 for my 17inch.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LuoHannie Neutral Newbie January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 (edited) Got our bid for Vezel X today, but wish to let it go as wife wants another car now. Looking at 100k to transfer the brand new car when it arrives next month, pm me if interested to discuss arrangement and colour as pi may allow change in colour still. Comes with full set of accessories (camera leather seats solar film etc) Your chance to grab the vezel at guaranteed coe! Edited January 6, 2016 by LuoHannie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged January 6, 2016 Share January 6, 2016 reliable PI? --> http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=523588&DL=2662 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear January 7, 2016 Share January 7, 2016 (edited) Hi bros, Normally when u transfer your trade in car to PI name? On the day of collection of new car? Edited January 7, 2016 by Si4dr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...