Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 (edited) Micra..so cute Edited July 20, 2005 by Spikedoll ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 This pic changed my perception of the new March!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 wah nice nice nice very nice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 (edited) hehehe...I make up my mind liao.. frankly speaking..i never see any marchie in sg do until so nice like the pic leh...mostly are stock original condition... heh heh.... maybe a "big project" coming up for me.... hehe..here's old K11 micra... Edited July 20, 2005 by Spikedoll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 (edited) I've never seen a kitted March here. FASTER, go buy & put on the kits!!!! Edited July 20, 2005 by Diesel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 sponsor by u I surely put one..kekeke..pls deposit to my POSB account..by TT or cheque only..kekekeke marchie marchie...I love u...heeeeeeee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 here....micra being done up like a cartoon car...and a 1.2litre 3 door micra Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 How "march" is a MARCH anyway? Kekekekke... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 in marching speed?whahahahahaa hey dun look down on this marchie k... ask fellow marchies here...oei oei any marchie here?speak up for your marchie!! heh heh .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 I meant to ask how much... hahahha You looking around for a hatch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 ...yah..i love hatchbacks...been looking around from kelisa to swift...passo..fit..IST...etc etc..but guess most likely getting march coz find it pretty cute..heh alot ppl think march coz nothing special but only if u willing to doll up abit..it look nice too..see how u do it lah.. marchie come in 2 specs...Comfort & Elegence 1.4 cost 56K++ & 62K++ respectively..now not sure...think rise liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 the older Nissan 3dr Micra is quite rare...ive seen it a few times b4... but the new 3dr is damn rare in sg.... ive only seen it once...it was driven by Ann Kok....nice car n babe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essentiale Neutral Newbie July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 wow steady! super compact car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 That's a lot of diff... Anyway i guess it's out for me... dun like the looks... Too CUTE for me, hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 I think she indent the new micra? here....convertible micra... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 Most people who bought marchiem mostly like its cuteness so dun think many people will mob. but the these March above looks so sporty sia.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched July 20, 2005 Author Share July 20, 2005 though many think marchie is girl's car..but I also seen many guys driving marchie leh.. how can u say dun like the looks!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Diesel 1st Gear July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 I should say the looks dun suit me hehehe... I think you kena too MARCH poison liao , lucky for broadband if not this page's gonna take 5 mins to load!!! Hahahhahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...