Sunroof

Konspire

for those of u interested in getting sunroof, last weekend just went to Brothers and ask abt their sunroof. RM1350 inc installation. saw their Waja convert to EVO. heheh...they really did it......quite impressive too...anyways...just to share lobang....cheers.

but you must sent in the application to lta,then they approved,then the workshop will star doing the sunroof....got interest free installment plus free subwoofer..the shop is audio concept at defu lane...got this from another forum

Audio Concept is proud to present a new batch of sunroof for all cars!

http://www.inalfa-sunroofs.com/

Model: Event Series 450 plus.

Price: $1,300.

Limited time only: Free 10" Cliff Design Subwoofer in custom woofer box with every purchase, till stock last.

please take note there's a 5% administration charge by the credit card company.The figures will be like this:-

$1,300+ 5%= $1,365

24 mths installment= $1,365 / 24= Abt $57 for 23mths, last month $54

Sunroof stocks are in. Pls dropby our shop to see the items.

We have installment plans oso. 6mths, 12 mths, 24 mths for DBS/POSB card holders.

Audio Concepts

91, Defu Lane 10.

#01-05B Swee Hin Bldg.

Tel: 62544566

Look for Robin.

Edited by Roverboy

for those of u interested in getting sunroof, last weekend just went to Brothers and ask abt their sunroof. RM1350 inc installation. saw their Waja convert to EVO. heheh...they really did it......quite impressive too...anyways...just to share lobang....cheers.

Waja to Evo?? Wah... Anyway, bhp still diff... haha..

hmmm...very tempting...but hor...mebbe will do it if i hv xtra moni that i do not knoe where to throw too...unsure.gif. ever seen a matrix with a sunroof? sly.gif

it's the looks that counts, but, if SG Waja, we can say there is still a bhp diff...but a MY Waja, sly.gif can make a lot of diff hor........sly.gifsweatdrop.gif