Brembo Caliper Cover

Rev_zone

hi bro... think poh seng accessories shop @ selegie rd near nafa art school...if i didn't spell wrongly... stamford @ lokyang sell them too.. either this or spoon cover in blue [:)] ...

How much are they selling for a pair hah? How about installation?

Thanks in advance.

only saw the cover by itself... is in a package... so not too sure whether is in or without..so can't comfirm bro.... maybe u wanna call them to check it out... juz saw a lancer with the brembo cover... kinda nice.. [:)]

I used to have brembo cover also but there's the old design. So now since it already crack, thinking of changing to the new design which look more real also.

poh seng states is frm $70 onwards... never really check out the prices.. sorry bro.. only knw whr selling... [:p] think confirm the price with them... then go look around @ other accessories shop.. compare abit.. let c maybe some other bros may able to give more advise... cheers

It's okay, just saw from HOTstuff the one they having is old design.

Thanks for your help anyway .. .... [;)]

no problem man... maybe juz call them to them to check if they have something u wan... maybe old model $70 ... new model cost more [sweatdrop]and that y it stated frm $70 ?? juz call n check bro... no harm i think.. good luck.. cheers..

I saw it liao but think design is more to individual preference and I'm comparing which looks more real loh.

Notice from the real caliper those nuts are behind the "Brembo" but from the pro-rv the nuts are in front so that already minus quite a lot of points by me. [shocked]

post-5-1121525768_thumb.jpg

post-5-1121525769_thumb.jpg

post-5-1121525766_thumb.png

Edited by Ckh_colt

Anyone saw this design Brembo cover selling in any workshop or accessories shop ?

heard from alot of bros that after installing these brake cover,dust will be collected in the caliper in the long run....... [gossip]

Don't agree in that statement. I just had mine removed when changing brake pad and the previous cover was on my ride for ard 1 yr. After removing it I can see the fibre is still white colour, so if really collect dust then at least turns grey wat.

Already bought the design I posted up here.

Bought from JB Xtra, RM110 which suppose to incl installation but I nv drive in myself.

No use also lah cos this morning just know the cover I bought is made from some lousy plastic which will go out of shape and melt one leh. [bigcry] So now back to the old design after searching high and low for it. [:/]