Fortress Clutched July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 ha....my wife was saying and was surprised that I hang out with young guys...the youngest group I hang out with are generally in their 50s or beyond.... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched July 4, 2005 Author Share July 4, 2005 She would appreciate it when you feel much younger as well when hanging out with us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 Yes, that will be good for her.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched July 4, 2005 Author Share July 4, 2005 Attached are the photos taken by Volk74 Β [inline 01.jpg] Β [inline 02.jpg] Β [inline 03.jpg] Β [inline 04.jpg] Β [inline 05.jpg] Β [inline 06.jpg] Β [inline 07.jpg] Β [inline 08.jpg] Β [inline 09.jpg] Β [inline 10.jpg] Β [inline 11.jpg] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 Wait till u hang out wz young mei mei's then see if ur mrs " surprised or not"... Β fro another ah Pek.! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest66 Neutral Newbie July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 You forogt me leh... BTW, where to find Conned's Superb pictures...I search and still can't find leh... Β U can find the pics at www.czechlorry.cz Β very nice high res pics there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 Wah... Look at all the nice looking cars... Especially the sport rims... Luckily I was working... Come to think of it, I VERY pai seh to come down for future meet up... My 2nd hand car not up to par with the rest of the group... From the pictures I see, none have stock rims and all I believe are bigger than 15"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AngelEye Neutral Newbie July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 http://fullspeed.to/skodasg here u can see conned's superb Β LS: sorry not able to make it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudemobile Neutral Newbie July 4, 2005 Share July 4, 2005 Bro, dun worry lah, mine is as stock as stock can be.... and I'm running on 15" for a Octy. Only thing not stock is a few five cent's coins and a handful or scratches, which are not noticable at all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Putter Neutral Newbie July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 I am also running on stock 16" rim. Don't plan to upgrade till the tyre lifespan is up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Putter Neutral Newbie July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 Thanks MISSYLIM. Wow...that 19" rim looks fierce! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 Don't worry, mine is a stock 15" from CA. LightSpeed was true to the word....the cars look cleaner in pictures.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 Hi, Β The url does not seems to work. Β Ivan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 Err... How come u guys get the stock 15" and stock 16" rims?? Looks like I got the smallest stock tyres there is... 14"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 Hi, Β You need to squeeze them hard, (oops...my sale person is a lady). I have actually gotten my Classic at S$66,900, after S$10,000 discount due to the lucky draw of 1 in 5. They gave me the car with a 195/80/14" tyres, which i drove for 1.5 years, then went back to tell them they forgotten to give me my OZ 15" rims. I have actually saved 1 set of tyres due to that. Β Ivan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 Wow... They actually entertain that request?? And it's after 1.5yrs... But... I'm now stuck with a 14" rim until I decide to upgrade rims... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 It was promised to be given during delivery but the OZ rims were not available then and negotiated for a later date...they have actually forgotten thereafter, and I let them be caused I saved on a set of tyres. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie July 5, 2005 Share July 5, 2005 I guessed that deal was written on paper? Not a bad deal though... Buy car get free rim... β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...