Further problems... I am not in good mood now...

Axelpro

1. My auto jazz when engaging R gear, i can hear a loud idling sound. When checked with Kah motor, they say its happening to all jazz cars. Is it true???

2. My key remote is not responding some time, and the distant is pretty near. I only can lock or unlock about 5m away only. So bad meh? My friend's Getz can take more than 10m !!

3. My fuel consumption is about 13KM/L. Is it normal for light footer driving about 50-50 city and highway?

4. I just broke up with my gf.. ( I know its out of scope )

All happens today... [bigcry]

. My auto jazz when engaging R gear, i can hear a loud idling sound. When checked with Kah motor, they say its happening to all jazz cars. Is it true???

2. My key remote is not responding some time, and the distant is pretty near. I only can lock or unlock about 5m away only.(I also have the same problem man ) So bad meh? My friend's Getz can take more than 10m !!

3. My fuel consumption is about 13KM/L. Is it normal for light footer driving about 50-50 city and highway? (My friend is achieveing about 12 to 13 with Ultra high performance tyre and the handling is very good)

Edited by Crv2004

Point 4. Her loss. Hey...try to look on the bright side. You save $$$, gain freedom, plus flexibility to choose and swing again. She's not the only fish in the ocean. grouphug.gif

I also broke up with my gf 10 years ago and she has been disabled since.

Cos I broke up her arms and legs... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Look on the bright side. The new won't come if the old won't go.

Edited by Darth_mel

1. My auto jazz when engaging R gear, i can hear a loud idling sound. When checked with Kah motor, they say its happening to all jazz cars. Is it true???

Probably the final drive engaging the auto trans. Try to engage R slowly fr N.

2. My key remote is not responding some time, and the distant is pretty near. I only can lock or unlock about 5m away only. So bad meh? My friend's Getz can take more than 10m !!

the Battery is probably on the way out. can be fixed easily. should not cost u more than $10.

3. My fuel consumption is about 13KM/L. Is it normal for light footer driving about 50-50 city and highway?

Normal - dun worry too much. Drive & Enjoy.

Oh well... beyond reconcilation?

If u r stil young, why worry? I always tell ppl, it is always better to remain single than to have the wrong person as yr "pillow-side-partner" (in chinese)..

OOps.. this reply is directed to Axelpro... lipsrsealed.gif

Edited by Gantan88

[reply]

Not my Jazzie. Treat it kindly....

[reply]

My Jazzie does not come with an integrated key remote.... bigcry.gif - anyways, heard it's like that one....esp. when yr key is not the bulky kind. Reason? Batt size / voltage and electronic components in part determines the range.

[reply]

If 50-50 city and highway, abt there I guess, depending on your foot....

[reply]

I thot Jazzie was yr GF #1? shocked.gif

Southpark

The Dude

i heard that the CVT trans from Honda got lotsa problem...

is urs the CVT???

aiyah bro...CVT only problem with the older honda cars..specifically civics from 2001 - 2003 (i think)..after 2004, no problem liao....

why? getting a honda?

i heard that the CVT trans from Honda got lotsa problem...

is urs the CVT???

Yup.. I suppose so. haiz.. [smallcry]

I also broke up with my gf 10 years ago and she has been disabled since.

Cos I broke up her arms and legs... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Look on the bright side. The new won't come if the old won't go.

Wah bro, thats a bit violent la.. [lipsrsealed]

Good question, the more i think about it, did i get a lemon ?? Hmm.. the only thing im happy is the fuel consumption.. [mad]

Probably the final drive engaging the auto trans. Try to engage R slowly fr N.

Tried before, from stationery to reverse out from parking, still got the noise..

the Battery is probably on the way out. can be fixed easily. should not cost u more than $10.

Normal - dun worry too much. Drive & Enjoy.

2. You mean the battery inside the remote is loose? The tech from Kah said they replace it, and in the end, i need to go and bring back the spare key there to have it reprogrammed to the new one.. but the problem still remain there leh..[shakehead]

3. Ok, in this case, i got nothing to say liao.. about there ba..

Another thing is 98 is better fuel consumption than 95?

[reply]

Not my Jazzie. Treat it kindly....

[reply]

My Jazzie does not come with an integrated key remote.... bigcry.gif - anyways, heard it's like that one....esp. when yr key is not the bulky kind. Reason? Batt size / voltage and electronic components in part determines the range.

[reply]

If 50-50 city and highway, abt there I guess, depending on your foot....

[reply]

I thot Jazzie was yr GF #1? shocked.gif

Southpark

The Dude

Oh man, then i better bring my jazz to other service center... if not all jazz have this problem. Well, now i only have my jazzie... but i prefer my gf more than the car.. [blush]

Today is our anniversary.. haiz.. I only can wait and see.. [:(]