Soya Supersonic June 19, 2005 Share June 19, 2005 Saw this at Stamford. Think I'm in lurrrve.... Btw, any users wif comments on Rays rims? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wire Neutral Newbie June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 Saw a white Stream (Singapore plate) with these on at Johor. Best!! How much are they selling at Stamford? I think they are having promotions this month. Buy 2 get 2 free. This model included? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wahlao Neutral Newbie June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 (edited) I was at Stamford Lok Yang this afternoon B2F2 offer only for selected models (stock clearance). This is not 1 of them Rays Engrg rims are pretty ex, but certain Clubs (e.g. TCS) have up to 15% discount Edited June 20, 2005 by Wahlao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wire Neutral Newbie June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 Thanks for the infor. 15% discount better than no discount. Maybe drop by Stamford tomorrow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 The Eurostar sibei expensive at stamford. Tink >$450/pc (or was it $550..?). The buy 2, get 2 free deal very limited choices and usually old designs which are not very nice. Maybe that's why 50% off.... Btw, if u can track down a cheaper place that sells it, post here or PM me hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 Thats fast! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 Hmmmph....gotta stop all these money-wasting visits. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wahlao Neutral Newbie June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 (edited) there's something similar from RacingHart... check out YHI's catalogue http://www.yhi.com.sg/wheel.asp?PAGE=4&P2=...P6=&P7=&P8=&P9= YHI also got special promotions for certain Clubs... with yokohama tyres though Edited June 20, 2005 by Wahlao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 you certainly start early... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 Is Racinghart much cheaper? Wonder if they hv gunmetal colour too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 Your T4 on these jap rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wahlao Neutral Newbie June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 not sure abt the colour range, you can go to YHI showroom @ No. 2 Pandan Rd to check it out. as for the pricing, I believe the promo price for RacingHart rims + 17" Yoko S306 tyres is $1,500 I went there this afternoon as well (b4 I went Stamford Tyres). The guy in charge there is a nice chap called Alan. Check with him lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 look-see-look-see onli mah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 Problem wif Stamford and YHI is they onli package it wif Falken or Yoko tyres. Me wanna stick to F1s. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 No lah, juz looking ard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 Yeah yeah..we are always just looking... Those wheels go well with grey... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 20, 2005 Author Share June 20, 2005 i tink so too.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wahlao Neutral Newbie June 20, 2005 Share June 20, 2005 yup YHI also dun accept trade-ins u can jot down the model nos. & get outside workshops to see if they can procure it for u lor... then u can have the rubber of your choice! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...