Rays United Arrows S-06 Eurostar

Soya

Saw this at Stamford. Think I'm in lurrrve....inlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gifinlove.gif

Btw, any users wif comments on Rays rims?

post-7-1119176919.jpg

Saw a white Stream (Singapore plate) with these on at Johor. Best!! [thumbsup]

How much are they selling at Stamford? I think they are having promotions this month. Buy 2 get 2 free.

This model included?

I was at Stamford Lok Yang this afternoon

B2F2 offer only for selected models (stock clearance). This is not 1 of them

Rays Engrg rims are pretty ex, but certain Clubs (e.g. TCS) have up to 15% discount

Edited by Wahlao

Thanks for the infor.

15% discount better than no discount.

Maybe drop by Stamford tomorrow.

The Eurostar sibei expensive at stamford. Tink >$450/pc (or was it $550..?).

The buy 2, get 2 free deal very limited choices and usually old designs which are not very nice. Maybe that's why 50% off....tongue.gif

Btw, if u can track down a cheaper place that sells it, post here or PM me hor. wink.gif

Is Racinghart much cheaper? Wonder if they hv gunmetal colour too?

not sure abt the colour range, you can go to YHI showroom @ No. 2 Pandan Rd to check it out.

as for the pricing, I believe the promo price for RacingHart rims + 17" Yoko S306 tyres is $1,500 [thumbsup]

I went there this afternoon as well (b4 I went Stamford Tyres). The guy in charge there is a nice chap called Alan. Check with him lor

Problem wif Stamford and YHI is they onli package it wif Falken or Yoko tyres. Me wanna stick to F1s.

yup

YHI also dun accept trade-ins [shakehead]

u can jot down the model nos. & get outside workshops to see if they can procure it for u lor... then u can have the rubber of your choice! [thumbsup]