Member saying hi to member

Tien

KJE --> PIE --> Jurong Town Hall Rd, 8/6/05 around 1040pm

Blue Aveo HB OPC SFSxxxxx.

I am the black OPC SFHxxxxx you saw on the road and I gave you a wave. recognise you as a member cos saw the team chevy sticker you have on car doors icon_biggrin.gif

not trying to jio you for a rolling start or waving at the girl sitting beside you... just saying hi icon_wink.gif

Edited by Tien

no lah... i seriously waving at the guy driver... not interested in gal if you know what i mean sweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ya lor...NEVER say hi to the driver, don't want to distract hinm [rolleyes]

Gal beside him need not be his GF / wife - never assume. Its a free country and all the freedom u can get from this country, go ahead say hi [nosebleed]

Jansen [:)]

erhm... you misunderstood... i m not interested in the gal not becos she not pretty or what.... just that i m not interested in gals... sly.gif

still dont get it? i think i better shoot myself! hahahaha

phuket?

sigh... not so long ago, no need to travel so far one. just take cable car can liao. plus on national day somemore...

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

this year cannot get the permit liao... unsure.gif

eh...can we all FOCUS on the topic on the GAL part...Tien's posat is interesrting..but I would like to ask him MORE about that GAL leh.... [flowerface] ..let's not stray leh...

Jansen

err... no good to mention "two" forums lah. it's a taboo in all forums... wink.gif

ya, i posted the same msg in several forums where there are chevy owners... hoping to find the GUY (read: not GAL) that was driving the blue aveo...

thanks all for your concern and care (with the GAL?! what's wrong with you guys? hahaha)... i have located the GUY liao - he is bro iceman

and yes, past years, there was this party organised by gay/les at sentosa on the 9th aug. this year cannot get permit liao liao someone up there says such parties encourage a certain social relationship that deviates from the norm... and therefore may increase the occurance of a certain activity which may or may not lead to AIDS sweatdrop.gif

ok ok, just in case you guys stay 3 metres away from me at our next meetup... i m straight. i am not interested in the gal passenger mentioned above cos i am looking for the driver of the blue aveo. in this case, the driver is a GUY.

yes, if the driver is a GAL, i will looking for HER then wink.gif

KJE --> PIE --> Jurong Town Hall Rd, 8/6/05 around 1040pm

Blue Aveo HB OPC SFSxxxxx.

I am the black OPC SFHxxxxx you saw on the road and I gave you a wave. recognise you as a member cos saw the team chevy sticker you have on car doors icon_biggrin.gif

not trying to jio you for a rolling start or waving at the girl sitting beside you... just saying hi icon_wink.gif

Its ICEMAN03 kkekekkee like i said in TCS.

oh, i didnt paste the stickers actually....

i believe some bros here did a group DIY... try sending aveo05 a private msg and wait for reply wink.gif