Presenting! The Hoy Hoy Trap-A-Roach

Genie47

Most likely stowaways from elsewhere or maybe from other people's car in the MSCP.

I hear insect knows which fruit is best so they'll choose the nicest fruit to eat.

Maybe roaches knows which car is the nicest to live in too. tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

park near dust bins of the HDB blocks, so many roaches scuddling around...... [:p]

HDB or town councel must have cut costs by not fumigate 'em for many many months..... [shakehead]

Edited by Normal_aspirated

bro, I think your car need to be fogged or something to get rid of all the roaches.

this is not the "normal" numbers we get in our car!!jawdrop.gif

Thats really alot of xiao qiang ...

Errm, juz my theory ... think for cars, by putting the bait, u may be attracting roaches from all over maybe even from outside or near rubbish bins if the bait can be detectable by them even from outside ... that may explain why so many .. they are simply attracted to ur car by the bait and may crawl in frm outside thru crevices the door, underbody etc .... so maybe not that good an idea to turn ur car into a roach magnet by putting that contraption in there ... don't think you can "harvest" that many roaches from the inside of ur car unless u've been breeding them somewhat [:)]

Use the roach trap. When a roach gets trapped in it, the ants will go and try to eat him up and they get trapped too. With so many decaying insects, llizards will come for the buffet and get trapped too!dizzy.gif

haha sori man i dun have a camera nor a hp camera... and i'm definitely not going to scan it [:p]

i'll tk a pic using my gf's camera in a few weeks time, when i plan to replace it wif a new trap... at the moment, i'm nt telling her that i've peeked at the kills... it'll freak her out to noe that she's sitting on top of 2 dead roaches [blush]

Edited by Wayhow

Suddenly might have roach poltergeist! Cars have become roach burial grounds. Unclean roach spirits will haunt MSCPs. laugh.gif

lol genie.. u have become psychotic... hahah.. those pictures just spoilt my appetite for breakfast.. but cockroaches just irks me. got some in my ride too. [rifle]

Mwahahahahahaahaha! Death by starvation! Mwahahahaha! KILL! DESTROY! BABIES, FEMALES, MALES! KILL!

My friend bought the Daiso ones and it does work well. The corpse findings however can be a little disturbing. He showed me 2 roaches that was stuck close to each other and one of them only had half of its body left. We deduced that the other roaches ate it to prolong its life...Pretty cannibalistic these litter buggers... [:/]

Roaches eat almost anything. Even plastics if i remember correctly. That explains why creatures can live till now [laugh]

Edited by Kazuo

The Hoy Hoy once trapped a lizard. The ants came to eat his dead body but got trapped as well. Then the roaches came for his dead decayed body and they died too. laugh.gif

can trap lizards also? Best la... this is what i need.. the lizards enjoying themselves on my waterheater. Think all their families migrating over liao, getting more and more, all shapes and sizes [dizzy]