Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 wah...think your hands and feet itching liao. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Congrats! The day has finally arrived, huh? Another turbo is born into MCF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Congrats bro!!! Cannot wait to burn some lubber hor!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Huh....Ahaa...Oooo.....I am also feeling the itch....Ahaaaaa.....It is spreading...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 hi bros........... i need anti-itch powder, right now...... scratch...scratch..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Maybe we'll bring some anti-itch powder at the meet-up and we can use some powder also while we take a look at ze car ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 U ask for itching power from C&C or not when u buy the car as a freebie?... So color?...........want to accessorise the car or not.....wings?...air scoops?.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Your cure is with C&C, which is a standard issued items with the new car..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 hi bros........... i need anti-itch powder, right now...... scratch...scratch..... You want me to bring along when we meetup & make our way there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Make sure we apply on the body, not on the car.......hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Bro...what color and lic plate leh...can buy 4D......hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 6, 2003 Author Share January 6, 2003 silver.........1X66... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Offroader Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Kena, me buy u rims ok?.......hehehe by the way hor....1X66......fill in the blanks?... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 I'll make sure it'll be on his body & not the body of the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 pm me the X digit leh....me also want to try luck in 4D.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jgoh Neutral Newbie January 6, 2003 Share January 6, 2003 Correction: ... the Porsche Cayenne does looks like your AssTight, not the other way around! Small, but BIG difference!!! btw, looks like there's an "itchy backside" epidemic going around!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...