Istante Neutral Newbie May 21, 2005 Share May 21, 2005 Yo Bros of MCF, u have any good lobang in singapore or malaysia to change the coilovers?? ..... mine in front (about 5 fingers) and behind is abt 3 fingers ... Imachaim like aeroplane taking off ... keke ... wanted to change .... so any places to recommend?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie May 21, 2005 Share May 21, 2005 wads ur ride..maybe knowing ur ride, fellas out here can gif u a clearer view.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Istante Neutral Newbie May 21, 2005 Author Share May 21, 2005 oh ya I forgotten to put .... mine is an old car lah ... Nissan Sunny B13 ... any suggestion?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear May 21, 2005 Share May 21, 2005 (edited) I suggest you to check out http://www.titansuspension.com They custom make suspension and they also repair suspension. Their specialty is coilovers. They are from Malaysia. Lots of good feedback from Malaysian users in the ZtoH forums and Autoworld forums. Edited May 21, 2005 by Genie47 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Istante Neutral Newbie May 21, 2005 Author Share May 21, 2005 hey ......thank!! .. somehow .. they in selangor leh ..... a bit far .. keke ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...