Honda Civic ES5 2004

Kelpie

PM Robertoon, he has kantau. I got mine for a special price during a promotion. They don't accept trade-in, so I gave my stock rims and tyres away.

Regards,

mine's the dec 2004 batch, the one with beige interior. It's a built-in 6 piece mp3 player. Sound wise is great, i'm not picky. I rather put my $$ in my bank then to spend it on my car [;)]

hehehe...now we all know who has plenty of cash in the bank. Beige/cream interior could be harder to maintain, anway, I never have cars with a lighter tone interior.

Regards,

Here's what i think.

You should remove the front and back lip. Esp the back.

Else, nice ride!

Thank you for your comment. Which Honda model are you driving? Do you have bodykit?

Regards,

These are some pics on a Honda Civic ES5 with full bodykit, including the visors.

Regards,

wah lau after seeing your car, I see my car wow so much different haha.

The rims is really nice.

Same as you. [:)]

The KM rear lip is much nicer in the case for your aftermarket type. Your front is ok since its from KM.

Mine dun have bodykits. But i plan to add sideskirts in the future.

For me, I feel the front and rear bumper are quite nice. That's why i suggest removing your kits. No hard feelings. [:)]

Edited by Hondaes5

Where did you get those rims and tires? How much?

I'm getting mine by end May. It's Magnisium Metalic with cream interior.

Don't like the 15" alloy rims. Thinking of changing them to 17" on the day I collect my car.

Check out SHC Forum.

There is trade in lobang for new tyres and rims. [:)]

Edited by Hondaes5

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

These are some pics on a Honda Civic ES5 with full bodykit, including the visors.

Regards,

wah lau after seeing your car, I see my car wow so much different haha.

The rims is really nice.

Thank you. No lah, you have that nice and luxurious Type R leather seats in your ES5 that make me drool too leh.

Regards,

Same as you.

The KM rear lip is much nicer in the case for your aftermarket type. Your front is ok since its from KM.

Mine dun have bodykits. But i plan to add sideskirts in the future.

For me, I feel the front and rear bumper are quite nice. That's why i suggest removing your kits. No hard feelings.

Don't worry, can't expect everyone to have the same opinion. As mentioned in SHC forum, I regretted getting the rear lip from Jetspeed, should have paid more to get from KM. I learnt my lesson that I need to insist on the original parts.

Regards,

Regards,

[inlove][inlove][thumbsup][thumbsup]

actually i noe nuts abt mod but i find yr ride very tastefully done... [nosebleed]

both exterior n interior...n also i hanker for HONDA [laugh][laugh]

hv seen some cars wiz excessive mod done either wiz out of porportion body kits or too many misaligned gauges until it pain me to look at it....

1. I always have special liking for simple and sleek stuffs. I found the original bodykits from Kah Motor not that loud compare with other aftermarket bodykits.

2. Yes, I do not like the gauges to crowd around the dashboard too. Anyway, this is a very personal thingy, some sway by it.

Regards,

could u post some more pics so i can drool over the pics?

tis is one car where i can dream of only.....

Where did you get those rims and tires? How much?

I'm getting mine by end May. It's Magnisium Metalic with cream interior.

Don't like the 15" alloy rims. Thinking of changing them to 17" on the day I collect my car.

Check out SHC Forum.

There is trade in lobang for new tyres and rims. [:)]

Thanks for the infor. By the way, what's SHC Forum? What does SHC stands for. Sorry, new to MCF lah and new to cars too...

PM Robersoon already. Waited for his reply for 2 day liao. No reply leh.

By the way, think i saw your car on Saturday afternoon at about 4pm along Hougang Ave 3, heading towards upper Serangoon Road. Was that you?