NEWBIE HERE

Mawyy

after cleaning the ride confirm is very very smooth

and can hear the carb sound sweeter

i DIY mine

but missed a step of choking the carb so that the tiny holes

within the carb will be cleared of deposits too.

Sabre is the man to look for on this.

will his workshop be full of thunderbolts and canonballs

this sat??

heehee

cheers

Its a DIY guys, we need Genie and Steam. Genie, i believe has the handbook on carb maintainence. We need to buy the carb seals and need a carb cleaner.

hey

carb cleaner can be found at Giant (at least it is where i got mine)

the brand i used is STP

carb seal?

that is new to me tho.

wat's that, Satinepink?

cheers

Please refer to the earlier replies by Genie and Steam. I'm not fully sure how it works hence would require their assistance. Steam, Genie how? Or maybe StarletGT can help?

This week's not good for me. Don't think we should crowd Saber's place with our DIY as well.

No worries... I'm always at Sabre's workshop when I'm free. if you guys wanna do DIY, there's a nice multistorey carpark nearby for us to do. Dun need to crowd around. As for cleaning of carb I can help you guys out. Meet first at Sabre's workshop lor....

After that we can have a group photo with our cars. [thumbsup]

oki... hi all starlet bros....

i wil be there in the morning ard 9.30am to fix up my car...

please feel free to come down and see my DINOSAUR [pirate]

maybe u guys can arrange wif starletGT a commom time

see ya....

starlet got GT....

but starlet GT is old technology liao... probably also cannot beat getz...