Gadgeter

hey guys, i also want

i am going to bangkok next month

please let me know where you guys purchase it

full address please :P

also where install. thanks.

nice nice shall tk a look at it during ur meetup or something. anyway wheres the place can u give us the full add? do they sell other stuffs as well??

Hehe! So long never see you post mahz..

I am buzy with work, my new car, my CO and all the wedding preparations lorz! dead.gif

bro.. ur car becomes metalic brown color liao.... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Bro, Cos I didn't switch on the Flash mah..laugh.giflaugh.gif Or maybe my ride can change colour at different time.

Frankly, the only time I manage to see the seat properly was when I reached Home.

That's the time when Princess and myself have a clear look at the seat.

how come no one took notice of the car behind the mech when he was doing your chair?

hmmm...think next time dun get that car liao...butt so sexy but no one notice.

nice nice shall tk a look at it during ur meetup or something. anyway wheres the place can u give us the full add? do they sell other stuffs as well??

with regards to the addy, I'm afraid I dun have it... you know lah, I too lazy to remember these type of things one... was too damn tired..

Chio man thumbsup.gif

thanks.... I only tell the shop, the model and colour combination I want... the rest was up to my imagination..sweatdrop.gif