Istante Neutral Newbie May 18, 2005 Share May 18, 2005 anyone out there tried this product??... I wanna intstall one ... but got used or not? please kindly advise ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgguy Neutral Newbie May 18, 2005 Share May 18, 2005 hi bro u can go to www.surbo.net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Istante Neutral Newbie May 18, 2005 Author Share May 18, 2005 yo ... bro .. went there and see liao leh ... but still ..... cannot understand .. keke ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Multi 3rd Gear May 19, 2005 Share May 19, 2005 Hyperlink for all: www.surbo.net Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sam_wong_cm Clutched May 19, 2005 Share May 19, 2005 More useful if you are driving a Manual, I use to have it on my 999cc SEAT IBIZA. Feel good when I need to over take or do a little street race. BUT FC, no change. Can even race my friend BMW up Fraser Hill on 3rd and 4th gear. BUT you got to master the foot work well to enjoy it, btw I started with single and then upgrade to twin later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk2000sg Neutral Newbie May 19, 2005 Share May 19, 2005 there are some bro here want to get rid off.... check classified Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennisk Clutched May 20, 2005 Share May 20, 2005 i want to install surbo also...but now got the hurricane filter...don't know which one should i put my piority in....comments? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lionheart7004 Neutral Newbie May 21, 2005 Share May 21, 2005 Bro, We have a surbo track last time .. with many discssuion.. do a search and you can find them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huatman Neutral Newbie July 23, 2005 Share July 23, 2005 Hi bro, like to know how to really activate the surbo .. ? dun really know how to work my foot to kick in the effect of it.. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sukoo Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 anyone out there tried this product??... I wanna intstall one ... but got used or not?please kindly advise i got one pcs for sale not using anymore u may wan to sms mi 98482511 thank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sevenz Neutral Newbie July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Any comments on this product? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sam_wong_cm Clutched July 24, 2005 Share July 24, 2005 Hi, The best way to get it right is me driving your car with you and show you how. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tim_1985 Neutral Newbie August 31, 2005 Share August 31, 2005 surbo are mainly for wat type of cars? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sam_wong_cm Clutched September 1, 2005 Share September 1, 2005 Manual Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S_ibiza98 Neutral Newbie September 2, 2005 Share September 2, 2005 yo sam , u still got e surbo in ur accent ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie September 2, 2005 Share September 2, 2005 anyone out there tried this product??... I wanna intstall one ... but got used or not?please kindly advise You wont regret it....get it plugged into your car ASAP...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jhoo Neutral Newbie September 2, 2005 Share September 2, 2005 I've not tried surbo, but I can sensed that you're pretty interested. Just like you, I've had once read every single thread on a product which I'm interested to try on. Regardless of it's popularity or vice versa, due to its afforadability, I went ahead and tried many stuff. Some works, some didn't. Even though things may not turn out sucessful, but no venture no gain. Our knowledge always tells us not to repeat the same mistakes. Happy modding! IMHO, if you've decided, I would advise to try out a used one at a lower cost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sam_wong_cm Clutched September 3, 2005 Share September 3, 2005 Yes .. but is a different from I use to have on the ibiza. Just removed to see any different. I forgot to remove my Surbo when I change to this car. So got a use on from the market and it only comes with the twisted metal something like the cyclon. Felt that the effect is not as good as the last time on our Ibiza. BTW, sorry tt I could recoginse your name, you are? Cheers ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...