Carlube 5w/40 API SL is back on sale

Contax

As above.Just saw the CLTR API SL on sale at carrefour P.Singapura.

It is retailing at SGD39.90 though [:/]

BTW ,it is mix together with the previous SJ bottle ,so open your eye big big before you make the purchase.

Mai hiam lah! 39.90 for 5L of synthetic oil MB229.3 rated somemore. Where to buy? At 49.90 or 39.90 still worth it.

Edited by Genie47

bro...is this cxxxxxe good for cars that have juz pass 30k mileage????driving a 1.4cc car...HOW TO DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN THE SJ AND THE SL???

Edited by Kelkel

Get the SL one, yr ride less than 2 yrs old rite!....SJ for older spec(yr2001) gas engine.. [:)]

those are who r keen to get the cxxxxxe oils, drop me a PM. i have 2 bottles rated SL [sly] sitting in my storeroom which i want to sell off. brand new and sealed. will let go of them $25 each bottle (bought at $29.99 from Carefoure) bought them early this year but want to clear them off my storeroom bcos moving house soon... [sweatdrop]

dun need bid lah.....just need more patience loh..

Carrefour drops their price to 29.90 quite regularly to clear stock