Collaboration is better than confrontation, right?

Ngage

You said thread.... and there I was looking RIGHT AT THE BOTTOM of the thread ...

Now I realise you meant POST... and YES... I understand quite clearly what "my 2 cents worth" means [;)]

C708, (it ok to edit my post, so long the msg got though)

Thank you for pointing this out, I would agree that your point 2 is 100% right.

But I think there is something in the service booklet or owner handbook that say all service must be carry out by the agent to in order to keep the warranty inforce I maybe wrong but you may check into the above-mentioned for a better understanding.

on the "attitudes" issue your consent and feed back will be informed to all service writers but please give time for changes

Thank you and regards

Ngage

Edited by Ngage

J,

Error.....meant to reply his thread but ended up editing it....

[pirate][cool]

C708,

for the records I be better off in bed now than to try to talk you into it... agree?

Ngage

Yeah..why don't u go do that? Sleep!!!

geeewhizz..I cant believe how gullible u guys are! [:|]

Edited by Guest66

hi, this is none of my biz really, but just to take a page off madza forum. MM has a technical manager who will attend to all tech questions when posed. and usually, u will see tat the complainant is asked to contact certain person and the matter is taken off the forum. and tat is not all. on the next subsequent post, u will see how pleased the complainant is abt his problem being resolved.

let's not shaft this matter the A*Star way. we'r all working adults. and some r purportedly ur customers. or ur potential customers. washing dirty linen does not help.

i feel as an initial step, u should withdraw ur strong post/s.

customer's complain should b read and view and addressed in the right spirit.

i hope u value each n every1 of ur customers in the course of ur work. perhaps i am wrong, but i do not view u as some1 of high status within ur company. becos ultimately some1 above u will look into this and may hv an adverse view tat may cause u ur career.

let good sense prevail and all frenz frenz ok!

[reply]

We have taken the 1st step in hoping that we can make every VW and skoda owner a more happy 1, please help us to help or service you better...

A good start to start with tongue.gif

Cheers sunny.gif

Err... Seem like some people are having 2nd thought about this, but never mind, I think I have miss out a point here, and it is we seek and wanted to solve the problem you might be facing rather than to present in your forum what we think really happened.

We WILL NOT debate on what happen, but we want work things out with you by putting your problem with the car to an end.

The stand here is simply, we ask you for a 2nd chance to resolve thing and in return we want nothing from you. (I.E you can still say what you want)

But if any1 thinks that we can't be any help please let us know, 1 thing we do best is to walk away, and to be true we love walking away...

Ngage

Edited by Ngage

Ngage,

seem that you have a death wish, are you sure you are doing this?

Edited by Karen

[reply]

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We have taken the 1st step in hoping that we can make every VW and skoda owner a more happy 1, please help us to help or service you better...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A good start to start with [reply]

something sounds wierd to me....maybe my 'england' not so powderful...but being a major car distributor should first thing know what good service is ... after all ppl spend tens if not hundreds of thousands to buy their cars...and are later told "help me to help you better?"

So much talking..but all is still behind the computer.... [laugh][laugh] Ngage ?? So where are you from? "3rd party 'mystery' representative"? So we going have more mystery other then those mystery complaints?

Come on...if complaint is real...the fellow should dare to let people let who he/she is....if someone from some agent or what try to proof them wrong...let us know who you are too???

Mysterious person complaint and mysterious person fight back...worse all behind the computer?? can work meh ?? [laugh][laugh]

Dear All,

It seem no matter how I hard I try to explain my stand nobody seem to see eye to eye with me.

please it won't hurt to just try things out. what is there to lose? please if you have a vw or skoda problem for whatever reason. please feel free to PM me. I can't assure you get what you want end of day but at least you be assured that some one will try their best to do something for you.

ngage

[reply]

something sounds wierd to me....maybe my 'england' not so powderful...but being a major car distributor should first thing know what good service is ... after all ppl spend tens if not hundreds of thousands to buy their cars...and are later told "help me to help you better?"

I guess everyone know services are IMPT in sales or services line but again many of us juz plainly ignore this IMPT fact shakehead.gif

I think the mgmt of C&C and CA needs to seriously look @ their sales and services team to ensure customers like me or u or whoever are satisfied thumbsup.gif

I juz hope with this medium, disatisfied customers could voice their positive inputs to them to help to improve.

Again, if the top of the mgmt dun bother, guess everything is back to square 1 lipsrsealed.gif

Hopefully Ngage could assist in inputing our feedbacks to the car distributors wave.gif

Juz my $0.02 nod.gif

Cheers sunny.gif

I would believe that this is a rogue posting and has no approval from the management of C&C and CA. (since PR will check language used such as b1tch and prick & spelling Highjet instead of "Hijack")

If so, your views may not reflect the sentiments in C&C and CA, what you say could carry no weight.

Judging from your post, you have vested interest in VW and Skoda. Authorised dealer?

Do clarify your position. What is this "we can as a 3rd party 'mystery' representative"?

As far as I know, the PR dept of C&C and CA have strict policies about staff/dealers posting on online forum 'on their bahalf' Or what it looks like 'their position'.

O,

Well put ....puts things in perspective......[:p]

[pirate][cool]

Guys, guys, guys... lots of exchanges... i think ngage is just trying to engage (pardon the pun) us VW & Skoda owners on a more constructive platform so as to achieve a more amicable settlement between agent and us and clarify misunderstandings that may arise. That is laudable in itself. Believe you me, I've had my fair share of service hicuups from CA and I'm skeptical too but if they are willing to reach out to us, why don't we just give them the benefit of doubt and try this new arangement out? Like he said, what's there to lose? Instead of griping on our own, at least now someone's listening.

So why not like this... We'll surface our grivences in an objective manner and keep our posts neutral and focused from now on. (I know I myself have to tone down too) and in return, ngage, why don't you reply up front and public instead of PMing so that all the brudders out there can see what exactly C&C AND CA are doing to make the situation better? This way, the skeptical brudders like myself can actually see the effort and trust can be better built that way. ok?

At least this way, if the offer turns out hollow, gives us all one more thing to gripe about... [sly]

Dear All

I am sorry if the wrong signal is sent out and agree with you in some point, we just hope to right some of the wrong that happen (yes it's we). And It's fine with me how you look at me at the end of day, we just wanted to try to do something... please feel free to PM me, Ngage should you think that there can be any help...

Regards

Ngage

P.s Thanks for pointing out the spelling error, will take note and by more careful the next time.

Edited by Ngage

Silverbullet,

Well said [thumbsup] . Yes, I think we should give him a chance too.

Soooo......let me start first.

Ngage, I want to check about a side mirror issue that I bought up to CA in Nov 04. You know anything about it??