Lightspeed Clutched June 25, 2005 Author Share June 25, 2005 Welcome welcome welcome... Hope to see you soon at our next meetup! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie June 25, 2005 Share June 25, 2005 Yup... U'll see Lightspeed and gang... But I may/may not make it... As usual huh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched June 25, 2005 Author Share June 25, 2005 Try lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volk74 Neutral Newbie June 25, 2005 Share June 25, 2005 Hmmm...so now we have a couple of new members... so should we meetup soon? Anyway is the decal ready soon? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched June 25, 2005 Author Share June 25, 2005 Still waiting for news as well... will organise a collection soon... hopefully 3rd July Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie June 26, 2005 Share June 26, 2005 isn't 3rd july a working day? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie June 26, 2005 Share June 26, 2005 Latest update Decals to be collected from print shop next Tues/Wed and we can start organising our meetup pretty soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steady Neutral Newbie June 26, 2005 Share June 26, 2005 There's a car show coming up next week, why not we make that our GTG location? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched June 26, 2005 Author Share June 26, 2005 I believe it's a Sunday... either that or my eyeballs are really screwed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched June 26, 2005 Author Share June 26, 2005 Maybe we can meetup then convoy there... but I don't think it'll really work out as the parking will be super sucky at the expo... Think lots of folks will go on Sat also... what say you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear June 27, 2005 Share June 27, 2005 Hello Cola80, welcome to SOG. Hope to meet you real soon. [inline ole.gif] [inline welcome.gif] [inline ole.gif] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie June 27, 2005 Share June 27, 2005 Nope... My EYES are screwed... It is a Sunday... My mistake... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sun71 Neutral Newbie July 10, 2005 Share July 10, 2005 Wow Virus, Good Kallang wave.. BTW - I am gonna go for "No obligation test drive" for SKODA Octavia Auto tomorrow. Any advise. Still saving very hard for my first car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie July 11, 2005 Share July 11, 2005 Need advice for test drive meh?? No need lah.... Just take the SA for a spin only lor.... And also here wat they have to say abt the Skoda Octy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sun71 Neutral Newbie July 19, 2005 Share July 19, 2005 Hi Guys, Anyone who has driving a Skoda car for > 3 years. I heard maintaing the car beyond 3 years very expensive? Considering buying a SKODA Octavia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 Hi, Welcome aboard. It is a myth for us Singaporean, who never DIY and so on...I have been taking offend to this remark. guess the mechanic has been good salesman for Japanese cars and also earn a little more on you. It is a easy and cheap car to maintain and I do them myself, still looking for "kakis" or partners to do together, at least we can swap parts to determine the car's fault, if any. Ivan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moeykf Neutral Newbie July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 buy the superb...now 90k only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Putter Neutral Newbie July 20, 2005 Share July 20, 2005 90k? Really? I thou it is at 97K? Unless you are getting that Showroom unit that come with 17" rim ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...