How to measure Aveo wheel size?

Truer

Does anyone know how to measure the Aveo wheel size if it is 13 or 14"? My SE told me standard is 13" and premium package is 14". Is this true? How to check?

Thanks

[:/]

13" one is only steel rims....14" is the one with sports rims and it goes with the premium package....SA 14" cost $700...if it doesnt change

all tyres hv their measurements on the wall/side of the tyres.

eg 13' (155/80/13)

eg 14' (185/60/14)

**the last 2 digits is the rim size.

butofcoz.....go for 195/50/15

and welcome to MyCarForum!! [wave][bounce2][bounce1][wave]

Edited by Ah_veo

Thanks. Nice bunch ere

I should be getting my aveo 5 next week.

But would the Fc go up very high from 13 to 15"? 2 km/l?

whaaw.....aveo 5 ! sui....nice car!! [nod][nod]

err....tell u 1 secret hor....i'm still on 13'. [:p]

FC no issue la. 1 full tank(to the rim) can hit >500km. [rolleyes]

if using 15' for stop-go city jam.....i think FC more or less affected. [sweatdrop]

aveo tank on paper says 45L(full include reserve)

but i personally try pumping almost 50L in 1 shot!!

Any price different if i trade in the stock 13inch for 15inch on the day i get my car compare to say few months later after a bit of wear?

How big is aveo 5 tank ah?

ya lor....bobian one. if wan car to look nicer/chio-er, then muz sacrifice other things a bit.

machiam tatoo......looks nice on body/upper arms.....but painful isint? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:p]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

huh?? sticker type? or thick skin??

anyway....whatever it is, i oso neber try b4. heheee.... [:p][rolleyes][laugh]

oh really?? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

i thot needle poke into skin....sure got blood. i wrong....i wrong...... [:p][lipsrsealed]

Any reasonably priced nice 15 inch white rims? wats the popular tyres for aveo 5 ah?