Is This for real ? Check it out....

Mtoh

Like any quick money making plans, the last one holding the baby will lose out... where does all the money come from? From more subscribers of course!!! When the stream of new subscribers die out, the income will also stop. Therefore those who cashed out early would have made the money, while those still remaining in the plan will lose whatever they put in.

You want to play can, but make sure the amt of money that you put in, you can immediately write it off.... at least, if it finally does make some money, it's a bonus, if not just take it as money used to buy 4d and toto X()

yes...

Actually from my point of view. It works like MLM. You would only starts to earn when you invest money in it. And if you manage to get someone to be your downline, you will be earning 10% of what your downline is making.

ooo... i have a downline that upgraded 100 dollars, i make 10 dollars comission liao... [:p]

oks, when to quit?

ermm...that's tricky.

anyway, the web sites that they bring us to, do not download anything into our client right?

dun want to kanna trojan attacks for nothing ah.. [:p]

i did kanna virus from one of the webpages that they rotated me too. Although i had all my firewall and anit virus up, it still messed up my registry, causing my desktop to function weirdly. Not exactly a malicious virus, but its program code that causes my desktop background to advertise his company.

Of course we can report that website and stuff...but the harm is done liao..so sianz...and i cant really restore it back to normal..so i guess i will just format my comp. [dizzy]

wah lau, young people nowadays, also reformat so easily ah...

try to hack the registry back to normal lar, at least even if you fail, you will still learn more about the registry mah...