Everyday cleaning

Shorty

wat do u guys do to keep ur cars clean on a daily basis...like when u return home at nite.cos nowadays everyday when go back home dust will sure appear on my car.sian man... [:/]

Dust??? Sure got dust what. Dont tink u can do much about it. What u shud worry abt is bird droppings , if left uncleaned, will leave a stubborn stain. At least dust can easily rinse off.

Shorty,

To keep ur ride clean is not easy.

Where u stay. My office is located in Bukit Batok. If u feel on Saturday can

call me and I'll demo to u how to do it in daily care for your ride.

PM me and will give u my HP number.

MarcosTan

Toyota Rav4 [thumbsup]

wah...must demo one ar?cannot explain meh?..hehe. [;)] jus wanna know if anyone do some wiping or dusting at de end of de day.if yes...use wat?

daily routine to a clean car:

1. got home after work

2. take dinner and watch tv

3. go look at car in the dark... everything looks clean so no further action required

4. go home sleep

thumbsup.gif

if not all look clean when performing step 3 above, then:

3a. shut eyes

3b. count to 10 while repeatedly chant: the car is clean, everything is ok

3c. open eyes, everything looks clean so no further action required

4. go home sleep

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

If you keep your car too clean, it might become target for vandals... So as long as there isn't any bird droppings or tree saps, I leave it as it is... [sweatdrop]

wat do u guys do to keep ur cars clean on a daily basis...like when u return home at nite.cos nowadays everyday when go back home dust will sure appear on my car.sian man... [:/]

My car is like a dust magnet too. [mad] When it gets too obvious I just wipedown with a bit of water and a mf cloth. Chop chop!

As for me...When I reach my carpark.. Look at my car..

I'll just goes..."Oh, the car is dirty..." turn around and go home...

keke i only wipe off the obvious bird bombs and occasional leaves. other than that, wash car twice a week at RM8! haha v sinful.. [laugh]

Ermm....you seems to have a lot of time on your hand ah...

I go out at 7am ends home only ard 8pm plus.

no time at all.. [:(]

some dust is good, can help protect your paintwork [laugh]

where got so much time. wash weekly only. Daily will go 1 round the car to inspect tyres before moving off, at the same time, check for stains (bird poop, tree sap) and wipe off.

From my post:

[reply]

As for me...When I reach my carpark.. Look at my car..

I'll just goes..."Oh, the car is dirty..." turn around and go home...

Wow... you got super natural power ah.... Did I mentioned I got a lot of time? did I mention what time I left for work and what time I come home? laugh.giflaugh.gif

wahlau....seems like nobody does any cleaning.so i'm not de only one. [:p][laugh] i tot i'm lazy.mayb will try to wash once a wk.

If you park in a HDB carpark, you can outsource the cleaning to the bangalas... Very hardworking... [sweatdrop]

scared la...dunno how many cars they wash b4 changing de water.wait all de dirt goes to my car n cause all de scratches. [shakehead]