Goodbye my dear friend

Porker

With a heavy heart, I handed over my old car to a dealer today [smallcry]

That dude is still in very good working condition. However, as it is very old, I have no choice but to sell it and move on.

Goodbye my dear friend! I will miss you [smallcry]

Now I have to prepare and book an air ticket to Germany in the near future [sly]

Bavarian land here I come!!! [laugh][rolleyes]

Where got white rocket bro? Its totally stock lah deh [smallcry]

Bro ---> [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] Mai ah ni kwan say leh... later people suan me again [rolleyes]

He just messaged me today asking if brasbasah is my alter ego? [rolleyes]

I didn't even catch that fiasco [rolleyes]

With a heavy heart, I handed over my old car to a dealer today smallcry.gif

That dude is still in very good working condition. However, as it is very old, I have no choice but to sell it and move on.

Goodbye my dear friend! I will miss you smallcry.gif

Now I have to prepare and book an air ticket to Germany in the near future sly.gif

wow lau... should have taken some stuff from your ride,..tongue.gif