Maded Neutral Newbie May 1, 2005 Share May 1, 2005 haha that wuz either Bleu, or Genew... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie May 1, 2005 Share May 1, 2005 hehe you are most welcomed....glad to here that you managed to get it fixed up. was the bulbs numeber of bulds need correct? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie May 1, 2005 Share May 1, 2005 Quote Because it is very far. BTW, have ferris sell his red bulb? i wan to get from him Hmmm he sold it away laio.....i was offering to buy bulbs for the guys here, for Sunday meetup. Anyway maybe you can suggest the next meeting place since Sunset you find is a lttle far out. i think most dont mind travelling a little... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanhl Neutral Newbie May 2, 2005 Share May 2, 2005 Is red colour now but the part that display the digit number is still green, i think the surface is green that's why when install it look very dim in green so decided not to fix it. Yes can be adjusted by dial Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanhl Neutral Newbie May 2, 2005 Share May 2, 2005 I think should be Genew. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanhl Neutral Newbie May 2, 2005 Share May 2, 2005 Extra one big bulb, will try to fix on the aircon next round. Anyone going to SLT to buy bulbs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefighter Neutral Newbie May 2, 2005 Share May 2, 2005 Suggestion to have how to remove of bulb like what the guy did for resonator. pic and step by step will be good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 2, 2005 Share May 2, 2005 Quote Happy bor?u more happy lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuke Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 not bad lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 Quote Happy bor? of cos happy change light blub liao.... y cannot ah??? u happy bor?? kana suan!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 not bad only ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 wah now i kena rename "that guy" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 Maded = That guy bleu = some guy? hehhehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maded Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nuke Neutral Newbie May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 very happy lor...why sore eye ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched May 3, 2005 Share May 3, 2005 nope... verli hapi for u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danvon Neutral Newbie May 19, 2005 Share May 19, 2005 Yo pple!! Juz wana check if those tat haf change to blue bulbs... izit bright or dim?? Light or dark blue?? I wana change to bule but was told by sum member (not to mention names. lol ) tat it's gona be veri dim and dark... thus cage mine to orange instead.. care to update me wad type of 'blue' u all get?? tks in advance.. By the way, hw many bulbs needed for the aircon compartment? any1 noe how to change it? hope to hear frm ur all soon.. so that durning the nxt meetup (this comin Mon, 23/05) can change those at the aircon conpartment.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie May 19, 2005 Share May 19, 2005 Blue confirm very dim. Only red, orange and white are brighter. If you can get 12v3w blue bulb, probably it will be brighter Aircon need 4 small bulb. Join the meetup sure got someone to guide you with the change of bulb. see you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...