Gylgyl Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 where to get this ?? able to install on my Civic stock calliper ?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 try searching yahoo auctions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 interested to install, but email the fellas selling, no replies... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 looks like he's not very interested to be business then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 I think Poh Seng Auto Accessories got sell as they got advertise on HOtstuff before. Around $70 a pair if I am no wrong. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 aiyah their business too good liao..cos i dun wan to buy, then size cannot fit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 your rims must be big enuff to take it.. preferbly 16" and above.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 i saw a TS with fake calipers today. it was sprayed red and brembo was "painted" on it. talking about super rice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 a riced TS = WRX wanabe...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gylgyl Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Author Share April 24, 2005 huh?? 16" n above huh?? me only 15" inch leh..// sianz liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essentiale Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 upgrade your rims loh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valjean Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 These are covers meaning I can just put them over my existing brake calipers? Mmm, me interested too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 For show only? Just paint your stock calipers lor, will look more presentable without being pretentious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Essentiale Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 i have to get those brembos.... they are the best brake calipers around right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbobrick Neutral Newbie April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 There are couple of "best" brake manufacturers I know, namely: AP Racing Brembo Bear PBR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 mine 16" oso hard to fix leh.. maeb cos of my wheel arch.. the cover is almost touching the side of the rims liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 saying i rice oso lar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 24, 2005 Share April 24, 2005 It's true mahz! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...