Help!!! Dent Liao

Tazzie_devil

Today park at AMK to got to Courts, bloody hell, come back from Courts never get any cheap offer, but get a dent on the car instead. Must be some fat idiot driver open their car door wide to get out of their car.

Anyone have got any good place to recommend to repair the dent?

Will be going for my 1K servicing on MOnday.. will SA be able to repair the dent?

i did mine at ah lye design in amk...can check out in the resource folder...$30 for first dent and $15 for subsequent ones...veri professional.... and will let u noe whether the dents can be repaired nicely before u committed to his service...

ACCUMULATE then goto AMK Level 4, lye design - the best. if he cannot fix, he will tell u.

but for door, i suggest like me, u DIY soundproof with rubber mat using contact adhesive.

yaya...tat what happens to me...got 2 damn chim dent which he said if repair wont be back to original...i still go ahead...he got hard time repairing them sia....think worth the $$ for the amount of labour... [laugh][laugh]

Most of the dings were created by inconsiderate drivers/passengers when they opened their door. I had a few dings on the bonnet, due to flying stones flung up by other vehicles.

I used to visit Lye even when I had 1 ding, but now... not so frequent anymore.

accidental dents, dings, scratches... nothing new lah. so long not too serious (eg. being vandalised), most of us just close one eye, sometimes both eyes, and soon will get over it liao.

like a wise bro (genie, if you wondering who that wise man is) said it before... car only a ton of metal, dont get too work-up over it.

furthermore, who doesnt get careless once awhile? at times we also accidentally "knock" into others... so live and let live lah.

wink.gif