Sunroof where can i get???

Jugheadjones

hullo!! anyone know where i can fix a sunroof on my car??

i know it used to be Boom Trading but they've since closed!!!! [furious]

anyone?? please??? [drivingcar]

Err ...you like to let people cut hole in your roof ?? Not good job rainning leak how ???Like driving convertible without roof leh

I'll wear a rain jacket while I'm driving if I were u. Must be damn trust worthy and do good weld or waterproffing job leh

the Strato 100, which i think is a basic one...cos abt RM$600 with installation. I believe quality is good, but then, workmanship in JB... [:(]

cut lor...i driving old beetle. and it looks better with sunroof.....i hope it doesn't leak though [sweatdrop]

if it's looks u want, just get the sticker shop to do a fake sunroof lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

if it's looks u want, just get the sticker shop to do a fake sunroof lah

I've seen the sticker b4. Initially I tot my fren's car went 2 fix Sunroof until I got closer to his car & inspect.

Audio Concept at Defu Lane 10, they are dealing in the Inalfa Sunroofs. Call 62544566 and check with Robin.

Edited by Wf7850

hullo!! anyone know where i can fix a sunroof on my car??

i know it used to be Boom Trading but they've since closed!!!! [furious]

anyone?? please??? [drivingcar]

for ur info, u must get lta approval for sunroof installation...