Shopping/dinner across the causeway

Looney

muahahaha.. u nebber see the anime series "initial D" ah... that car was used to deliver toufu leh. and the movie will be coming to town soon.

the owner of the car is jiayong, he is studying there. [:)]

anyone game for it on 210405

will be gng it early at prolly 1800 to avoid everything (tried one time...very [thumbsup] )

wah eat lehbit? i also lehbit leh........ [lipsrsealed]

haha never watch initial D before.. suaku.. i only know totoro! [sweatdrop]

anyway the traffic yesterday was fantastic! went in at 6.30pm, smooth sailing all the way, decided to be adventurous and went to danga bay. oooh sooooooo nice!!! view so nice, couples pak tor, family outings, how come i never discover this before?? got choo choo train some more! got this mixed up with the not-so-nice stretch outisde eden hotel. and the ramly burger at danga is FANTABULOUS! [thumbsup] the one at hotel NY should close down!! [shakehead]

cannot dah... me still working at those hrs [bigcry][bigcry] somemore, DL's granny place most likely to jam oso. [:p]

where this place huh [confused]

DL's granny place ah ? its at the wash car place. [;)]

tat afternoon went in to eat that ramly ... that guy attitude sucks man ... [shakehead]

and when i try to eat that super big ramly ... i was thinking to myself ... aveo5 (correct person??) got one hell of a big mouth [laugh]

hahaha... i can lend u to see if u wan... but mine is mixture of mandarin and english version. next time meet in SG, will bring along. [;)]

lucky u. the jam was still heavy ard 11pm+. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hehehe.. now u know ah. ramly burger at danga.. [thumbsup][thumbsup] next time u shld try the mee rebus there oso. super !!! [;)]

bro.. dun buy from tt one lah. i tried once, eat burger machiam like eat hor fan like tt. the burger so filmsy... sauce dropping out all the time. [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][shakehead][shakehead]

danga still de best. [:)][:)]

big mouth ? [shocked][shocked][shocked][shocked]

lucky! we ran out at ard 8.30pm.. chop chop kali pok! [laugh]

oh i wanna go back there and try the roast chicken (not sure what dish it's for!).. i saw them roasting the chicken on a open pit.. woo hoo! [thumbsup]

he's selling his car liaoz..am i right...remembered seeing an ad in classified...
nah... tts not his car. he is doing the ad for a fellow 86 frd. [;)]

haha never watch initial D before.. suaku.. i only know totoro! sweatdrop.gif

anyway the traffic yesterday was fantastic! went in at 6.30pm, smooth sailing all the way, decided to be adventurous and went to danga bay. oooh sooooooo nice!!! view so nice, couples pak tor, family outings, how come i never discover this before?? got choo choo train some more! got this mixed up with the not-so-nice stretch outisde eden hotel. and the ramly burger at danga is FANTABULOUS! thumbsup.gif the one at hotel NY should close down!! shakehead.gif

Maybe we should change location liaoz.

but no car wash there leh..

oh and i wanna comprain! went to the car wash directly opp NY hotel, next to the malay makan place. they did a really bad job lor.. after washing i still can see the remnants of bird bomb and flowers on my car! [shakehead]