Looney Neutral Newbie April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 anyone game for it on 210405 will be gng it early at prolly 1800 to avoid everything (tried one time...very ) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steamboat Neutral Newbie April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 ewwwwwwwwwwwwww u eat lehbit ar?so cruel leh u....lehbit so cute... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 eating and shopping at where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jove Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 stupid looney.. i cook u first!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 got tiger paws and bear gut bor?? do they warp it with a layer of egg and place it between to bun??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 are u sure at 1800hrs ? i would have thot many johoreans (& some sg ppl) will be going back home to JB at tt time, those working and study in SG. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 not every day 1800 will be ok... i kana stuck in 1800 traffic a few time liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 eh.. those are endangered animals stuff. legal to eat meh ? wait they make u vomit out everything... proof for bringing u to court. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 1800hr can lar ... sometime i go in @ 1900hr, traffic much better then 10+pm ~ 11pm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 legal when u dun get caught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 You all planning to go in that early today? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 went in yday liao ... actually i do find 1800~1900 is good timing compare with 10+ 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveo05 Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 i got ship le.. cannot go in today... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 cannot dah... me still working at those hrs somemore, DL's granny place most likely to jam oso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 sneaky..... prefer to eat in open. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jove Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 not every day 1800 will be ok... i kana stuck in 1800 traffic a few time liao wah hope i dun kena kekeke.. will be leaving from workplace at jurong west at 5.45pm. chiong to neighbour at 6pm. visit grandma by 6.30pm! hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 You everytime got ship when we want to go in one.. Ramly "Sultan" here I come! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...