Steamboat Neutral Newbie April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 helo alllllll tot getting the car is so exciting instead i'm feelin so pressurized while cruising along the xpressway n then down to the streets...so afraid others might kiss my ass...ahahaha...not used to it...n the gear is so difficult to handle...not like the Hyundai Accent so easy to change gear...then the signal handle is on the left instead of the right...tis is not much a problem though.so funny...the gear is so hard n difficult so i kept having problem on the changing gear part...so anyhow change anyhow drive la...ooops so u guys/gals beta dont drive behind me ya...ahahahaha...mine is SFT 9923 B quick go buy 4D .....then i went to park my car right at the top of the multi storey carpark n i can see the car jus right below ahahahaha ...so nex time i dont take lift...i shall connect a cable car or swing down to the carpark like tarzan or mayb shall jump like spiderman?any beta suggestion? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huggable Clutched April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 Congrats! Errr... you got an black Optra sedan? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steamboat Neutral Newbie April 20, 2005 Author Share April 20, 2005 its Aveo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 haha..... congrats..... cool down abit.. i think you are getting outta your mind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atlantis_boi Clutched April 20, 2005 Share April 20, 2005 Wah 'Kang Tao Dee' Hehe.. Nice No. plate U've got Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 Wahhh, number also broadcast, next time see must HOrn horn a bit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wbucket Clutched April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 First time I got my car, I also pressurized. 4 year never drive already, immediately drive home and park, where got like you, still drive for 1 hour. That time got this feeling of why the hell I spend so much money to get a car to pressurize myself. Now I drive like no-body business, cut here cut there so happy. But be safe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 SFT 9923 B quite nice ah.. Next time if u see anyone of us honking at you on the road, dun panic ok...Just our way of saying halo.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steamboat Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Author Share April 21, 2005 heehee my fren a cantonese say my 9923 very nice number...ahaha i dont know...i jus take la...but i love my ex mototbike X9 's plate number its FW 1999 ...NICE? like tat to me then call nice lor ahahahaha...went kallang jus now then c none Chevrolet...guessed all of them went JB already... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 since you parking in mscp, dont park at the top most level - why pay for covered carpark and still park exposed? plus, the sun and rain and whatever bird poo will soon make your new car look so old that you just wanna change it congrats on your new "child" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 9923 in cantonese sounds like "once in a lifetime". FW plate bike still new leh..so fast sell away..pity.. Not sure abt the kallang thingy, probably they went in JB.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Teddy Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 howdee, beri ons hor drive around an hour. used to be afraid beside side front vechicles. now ever since driving veos for about 2 months har roam like nobody business. all taxi took for granted cause new car they will tink this driver won't chiong one but now wrong neber look left right just go see who kpkb first. but always lokk out for bikes cause ain't wanna harm them. now si bei anti woman drivers not to con damm them. but whenever i need to horn or jam brake 85% are them. makan wrong lane, stop car when exiting main road but no cars can't they look first and no car go but neber stop first look and me have to brake so hard than wait in the end waited for the on coming cars to clear if that lady observed more haiz,,,,,,,,,,,, own sweet time, hogging, wai you name it. tink itching to install another set of stebel 2 put it at place not unclosed more like near the wheels compartment or under neath the bonnet. let go one time only ha wacko wacko Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 wah...so fierce huh... do broadcast yr car no. n try to keep far far away fm u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steamboat Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Author Share April 21, 2005 ride 2 mths and the bike breakdown more than 10 times...n got to go n sit at Piaggio workshop for the whole day ever each time...and they cant even rectify the problems...so no choice i sold it away lor though its brand new n nice number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 heehee my fren a cantonese say my 9923 very nice number...ahaha i dont know...i jus take la...but i love my ex mototbike X9 's plate number its FW 1999 ...NICE? like tat to me then call nice lor ahahahaha...went kallang jus now then c none Chevrolet...guessed all of them went JB already... Why you never contact us? We when eat prata near NUS then head to Maded house just opposite the Car showrooms along leng kee.......wanted to chio you..but heheh we dont have yr number. We the south/central gang.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 21, 2005 Share April 21, 2005 i did that liao....hahaa...beeeeeeeeep beeep Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jove Neutral Newbie April 22, 2005 Share April 22, 2005 bleu u anti-social leh.. i also stay near the leng kee showroom, why nv jio me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 22, 2005 Share April 22, 2005 You are alright... I clocked more than 250km on the very night I got my ride! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...